Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

2012-09-272012-10-03Lord-Lieutenant of WarwickshireTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


The Lord-Lieutenant of Warwickshire, Mr Martin Dunne, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants of Warwickshire:

Mr Andrew John Arkwright of Hatton

Mr William Matthew Stratford Dugdale of Atherstone

The Marquess of Hertford, of Ragley Hall, Alcester

The Rt. Hon. The Lady Kilmaine of Alcester

Mr David Stuart Degge Lodder of Henley in Arden

Clerk of the Lieutenancy

27 September 2012