Resolutions for Winding-up

1998-02-131998-02-20TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,
ASHBEAM LIMITED (t/a Headfirst)

At an Extraordinary General Meeting of the Members of the above-named Company, duly convened, and held at Spectrum House, 20-26 Cursitor, on 13th February 1998, the following Resolutions were duly passed, as an Extraordinary Resolution and as an Ordinary Resolution respectively:   “That it has been proved to the satisfaction of this Meeting that the Company cannot, by reason of its liabilities, continue its business, and that it is advisable to wind up the same, and accordingly that the Company be wound up voluntarily, and that Stephen Patrick Jens Wadsted and Vivian Murray Bairstow be and are hereby appointed Joint Liquidators for the purposes of such winding-up.”   At the subsequent Meeting of Creditors held at the same place and on the same date, the appointment of Stephen Patrick Jens Wadsted and Vivian Murray Bairstow was confirmed. J. A. Williams, Director