Resolutions for Winding-up

2004-03-162004-03-23TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

At an Extraordinary General Meeting of the above-named Company, duly convened, and held at 102 Friar Gate, Derby DE1 1FH, on 16 March 2004, the following Resolutions were duly passed as an Extraordinary Resolution and as an Ordinary Resolution respectively: “That it has been proved to the satisfaction of this Meeting that the Company cannot, by reason of its liabilities, continue its business, and that it is advisable to wind up the same, and accordingly that the Company be wound up voluntarily, and that Tyrone Shaun Courtman and Rashpal Singh Sandhu, of Cooper Parry LLP, be and are hereby appointed Joint Liquidators of the Company for the purposes of such voluntary winding-up and that the Joint Liquidators are to act jointly and severally.” At a Meeting of Creditors held on 16 March 2004, the Creditors confirmed the appointment of Tyrone Shaun Courtman and Rashpal Singh Sandhu as Joint Liquidators. J Serman, Chairman