Crown Office

2022-10-182022-10-21TSO (The Stationery Office),

THE KING has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of the Realm dated 18th October 2022 to appoint:

The Right Honourable Elizabeth Mary Truss,

The Right Honourable Kwasi Alfred Addo Kwarteng,

The Right Honourable Sir David Anthony Evennett, Knight,

Amanda Jane Solloway,

Nigel Paul Huddleston, Esquire,

Sarah Elizabeth Dines, and

Adam James Harold Holloway, Esquire,

to be Lords Commissioners of His Majesty’s Treasury.