Resolutions for Winding-up

The District of Sevenoaks0.13374251.327444TN14 7HDInsolvency Act 1986Companies Act 2006-3.00147951.589698NP20 4PGThe County Borough of Newport2012-06-212012-06-27TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


(Company Number 06085292 )

Registered office: 12 The Meadows, Halstead, Kent TN14 7HD

Principal trading address: 12 The Meadows, Halstead, Sevenoaks, Kent TN14 7HD

Pursuant to Section 283 of the Companies Act 2006 and Section 84(1)(b) of the Insolvency Act 1986.

At a General Meeting of the above named Company, duly convened and held at PJH Solicitors on 21 June 2012 at 11.35 am, the subjoined resolutions were duly passed as special resolutions:

  • 1 That the Company be wound up voluntarily and that Susan Purnell (IP Number: 9386) of Purnells, St Marks House, 3 Gold Tops, Newport, South Wales NP20 4PG be, and is hereby appointed Liquidator for the purposes of such winding up.
  • 2 That the Liquidator hereby be authorised to distribute amongst the members, in specie or in kind, the whole or any part of the assets of the company
  • 3 That in accordance with Legislation section: Section 165(2) of Legislation: The Insolvency Act 1986 and Insolvency Rule 4.184 the Liquidator be granted the following specific sanctions under Part 1 of Schedule 4 to the Act. Power to pay any class of creditor in full. Power to make any compromise or arrangement with creditors or persons claiming to be creditors, or having or alleging themselves to have any claims (present or future, certain or contingent, ascertained or sounding only in damages) against the company, or whereby the company may be rendered liable.
  • 4 That the fees of the Liquidators firm in relation to this Members Voluntary Liquidation be fixed at £2,000 plus VAT and may be drawn on account as and when funds allow.
  • 5 That the Liquidators disbursements and expenses be proper charges against the liquidation and may be repaid on account as and when funds allow.

Queries may be sent to

Graham Blyth, Office holder capacity: Chairman

21 June 2012