Change in the Members of a Partnership

The District of Tendring2012-04-012012-03-312012-06-271.02136151.809822CO7 0DTTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

Colne Medical Centre

Notice is hereby given that Dr Graham David Parker has retired from the Partnership carrying on business as medical practitioners under the firm names of “Dr Parker, Dr Letton, Dr Justice, Dr Hare and Dr Bateman” and “Colne Medical Centre” as from the close of business on 31 March 2012.

With effect from 1 April 2012 the partners in the practice are “Dr Philip Henry Jodrell Letton, Dr Andrew Alexander Justice, Dr Michael Forsyth Hare and Dr Daniel James Bateman ” who will continue to carry on the same business as medical practitioners in partnership together under the firm name of Dr Justice, Dr Hare, Dr Letton and Dr Bateman principally from 40 Station Road, Brightlingsea, Colchester, Essex CO7 0DT .

Dr Parker

Dr Letton

Dr Justice

Dr Hare

Dr Bateman