Appointment of Administrators

The Borough of Oadby and Wigston2012-06-192012-06-27-1.09241152.597626LE2 5LQThe City of Leicester-1.12610652.633857LE1 1QHTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

In the High Court of Justice

Birmingham District Registry No 8378 of 2012


(Company Number 07026969 )

Nature of Business: Other Manufacturing

Previous Name of Company: Leapspace Limited

Registered office: 1 Colton Square, Leicester, LE1 1QH

Principal trading address: 9a Mandervell Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5LQ

Date of Appointment: 19 June 2012

Tyrone Shaun Courtman and Nicholas John Edwards (IP Nos 7237 and 9005 ), both of Cooper Parry Group Limited, 1 Colton Square, Leicester, LE1 1QH Further details contact: Roopal Patel, Email: or 0116 262 9922.