Meetings of Creditors

Insolvency Act 19862012-06-212010-01-262012-07-132012-06-27WC2H7DQThe City of Westminster-0.13110351.509081WC2H 7DQ-0.13149151.509825SW1Y 4EPSW1Y4EPThe London Borough of BarnetN200LH-0.17446651.627917N20 0LHTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

In the High Court of Justice

London District Registry No 216 of 2010


(Company Number 04702414 )

Registered office: C/o Shipleys LLP, PO Box 60317, 10 Orange Street, Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4EP

Principal trading address: Edelman House, 1238 High Road, Whetstone, London, N20 0LH

Notice is hereby given pursuant to Paragraph 58 of Schedule 81 to the Insolvency Act 1986 the Joint Administrators intend to conduct the business of the meeting of creditors pursuant to Paragraph 54 of Schedule B1 to the Insolvency Act 1986 by correspondence. A copy of the Joint Administrators proposals have been circulated to all known creditors. A return date for the lodgement of votes in respect of the proposals has been set for 13 July 2012 at 12.00 noon . A Creditor is entitled to vote only if he has delivered to the Joint Administrators details in writing of the debt claimed to be due from the Company and the claim is admitted under the relevant provisions of the Insolvency Rules 1986 and then has been lodged with Joint Administrators using the appropriate voting form. Copies of the proposals of the Joint Administrator, together with the appropriate voting form, are available to creditors free of charge from R D Smailes & C A Beighton, of Shipleys LLP, 10 Orange Street, London, WC2H 7DQ.

Date of Appointment: 26 January 2010. For further details contact: Robert Derek Smailes or Conrad Alan Beighton (IP Nos 8975 and 9556) of 10 Orange Street, Haymarket, London, WC2H 7DQ, Tel: 0207 766 8560.

Robert Derek Smailes, Joint Administrators

21 June 2012