Appointment of Administrators

W1G8AUThe City of EdinburghThe City and County of the City of London-0.10572251.516804EC4A 4HT-0.14768651.519128W1G 8AUThe City of WestminsterEH24NHEC4A4HT-3.20574155.953178EH2 4NH2009-12-172009-12-24TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

In the High Court of Justice (Chancery Division)

Manchester District Registry No 3521 of 2009


(Company Number 03906072 )

Nature of Business: Scheduled Air Transport

Registered office: Leigh Carr, CA, 72 New Cavendish Street, London W1G 8AU

Date of Appointment: 17 December 2009

John Bruce Cartwright and Graham Douglas Frost (IP No 9176 and 8583 ) of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Erskine House, 68-73 Queens Street, Edinburgh EH2 4NH ; and

Ian Christopher Oakley Smith (IP No 8890 ) of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, 12 Plumtree Court, London EC4A 4HT Joint Administrators