Meetings of Creditors

-0.10572251.516804EC4A 4HT2009-03-232009-03-04The City and County of the City of LondonTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

In the High Court of Justice

No 429 of 2009


(Company Number 05957878 )

Notice of conduct of business by correspondence. Closing date for submission of votes: 23 March 2009, at 12.00 noon. Notice is hereby given pursuant to Legislation section: Rules 2.34 and 2.48 of the Legislation: Insolvency Rules 1986, that votes (on Form 2.25B) must be submitted to the Administrators at the address below by the above date. Copies of Form 2.25B and details of the proposed Resolutions may be obtained from the Administrators at the address below. In order for their votes to be counted, Creditors must also submit to the Administrators written details of their claim by the above date. Derek Anthony Howell, Anthony Victor Lomas, Steven Anthony Pearson and Michael John Andrew Jervis, Joint Administrators, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Plumtree Court, London EC4A 4HT .