Appointment of Administrators

The Borough of Bournemouth-0.10572251.516804EC4A 4HTThe City and County of the City of London2007-01-102004-06-072007-01-17-1.87744250.722508BH2 6HRTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

In the High Court of Justice (Chancery Division) Leeds District Registry  No 25 of 2007


(Company Number 00962023) Nature of Business: The Company is no longer trading, having entered liquidation on 7 June 2004, the Company formerly carried on business of a Systems Dealer. Registered Office of Company: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Hill House, Richmond Hill, Bournemouth BH2 6HR. Date of Appointment: 10 January 2007. Joint Administrators’ Names and Address: Ian Christopher Oakley Smith and Edward Klempka (IP Nos 8890 and 5791), both of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, 12 Plumtree Court, London EC4A 4HT.