Resolutions for Winding-up

Insolvency Act 19862006-06-232006-07-05L31QH-2.99901853.407606L3 1QHThe City of LiverpoolCompanies Act 1985TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

(Company Number 03233736) In accordance with section 381A of the Companies Act 1985, we being the sole Member of WIG UK Limited, who at the date of these written Resolutions is entitled to attend and vote at a General Meeting of WIG UK Limited, hereby resolve that the Resolutions as set out below be effective as Special, Ordinary and Extraordinary Resolutions of WIG UK Limited as if they had been passed by us at a General Meeting of WIG UK Limited duly convened and held on 23 June 2006. We hereby acknowledge that a Declaration of Solvency has been sworn prior to the passing of these Resolutions by Andrew David Harries, being the Sole Director of WIG UK Limited: “That the Company be wound up voluntarily, that John Paul Bateman and Brian Green of KPMG LLP, 8 Princes Parade, Liverpool L3 1QH, be and are hereby appointed Joint Liquidators for the purpose of such winding-up and that any power conferred on them by the Company, or by law, be exercisable by them jointly, or by either of them alone, that the remuneration of the Joint Liquidators be fixed on the basis of time properly spent by the Joint Liquidators and their staff in attending to matters arising in the liquidation, that the Joint Liquidators be and are authorised to divide among the Members in specie or in kind the whole or any part of the assets of the Company as the Joint Liquidators may determine, and that the Liquidators be and are hereby authorised to exercise any of the powers contained in Part 1 of Schedule 4 of the Insolvency Act 1986.” Duly authorised representative of Thyssenkrupp UK plc (100% Shareholder).