Dissolution of Partnership

2006-04-072006-04-13TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211, customer.services@tso.co.uk57956878878

Take note that Mr R T Johnson, Miss V A Haworth, Mr J P Cusack and Miss P Clayton retired from Dyckhoff & Johnson, Solicitors of 69 High Street, Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 1AB, on 7 April 2006. The Partnership ceased trading on the same date.