Change in the Members of a Partnership

2005-02-012005-02-14TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

Dissolution of Partnership


Notice is hereby given that with effect from 1 February 2005, the Partnership hitherto subsisting between Richard John Elwell, David John Watchorn, Paul Anthony Saxton, Ronald Stanley Harding, Graham Stuart Wolloff, John Michael Munn and Joseph Gordon Maurice Sadler in the name of Elwell Watchorn & Saxton has been dissolved following the transfer of its business to Elwell Watchorn & Saxton LLP, a Limited Liability Partnership incorporated under No OC311000.
For and on behalf of Elwell Watchorn & Saxton LLP
1 February 2005.