Resolutions for Winding-up

2005-02-012005-02-09TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

At an Extraordinary General Meeting of the Members of the above-named Company, duly convened, and held at 25 Harley Street, London W1G 9BR, on Tuesday 1 February 2005, the following Resolutions were duly passed, as an Extraordinary Resolution and as an Ordinary Resolution respectively: “That it has been proved to the satisfaction of this Meeting that the Company cannot, by reason of its liabilities, continue its business, and that it is advisable to wind up the same, and accordingly that the Company be wound up voluntarily, and that Bernard Hoffman and Ian Douglas Yerrill, of Suite 1, Kent House, Station Road, Ashford, Kent TN23 1PP, be and are hereby appointed Joint Liquidators of the Company for the purposes of its voluntary winding-up.” Y Eiger, Chairman