Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

Lord-Lieutenant of Hampshire2003-03-102003-03-11TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

Lieutenancy of Hampshire

Commissions signed by Mrs Mary Fagan JP, Lord-Lieutenant of Hampshire on 10 March 2003: Her Honour Judge Jane Bovin, Winchester Captain A C Chambers, Alreford Mrs Sara Locock, Fordingbridge Mark Maclay Esq, Binley, Near Andover Myrddin Rees Esq, Worting, Basingstoke To be Deputy Lieutenants for the County of Hampshire.