Appointment of Liquidators

The District of TeignbridgeInsolvency Act 19861998-02-051998-01-131998-02-18-3.59513550.542218TQ12 3SBTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

In accordance with Rule 4.106 of the Insolvency Act 1986, notice is hereby given that Christopher Jeffrey Lamey, of C. J. Lamey & Co., Zealley House, Greenhill Way, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3SB, was appointed Liquidator of the above-named Company by the Creditors of the Company on 13th January 1998. C. J. Lamey, Liquidator 5th February 1998.