Resolutions for Winding-up

Insolvency Act 1986-2.17956157.101997AB12 5YPCompanies Act 2006-2.34882453.389083WA14 1EZ2012-06-202012-06-29The Borough of TraffordAberdeenshireTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

The Insolvency Act 1986 and the Companies Act 2006

Company Limited by Shares


(Pursuant to Section 282 and 283 of the Companies Act 2006 and 84(1)(b) and 100 of the Insolvency Act 1986).


Company Number: SC318733

Passed – 20 June 2012

At a General Meeting of the members of the above named company duly convened, and held at Mecure Ardoe House Hotel, South Deeside Road, Ardoe, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire AB12 5YP, on 20 June 2012, the following Resolutions were duly passed, No 1 as a Special Resolution and No 2 as an Ordinary Resolution:

1. “That the company be wound up voluntarily.”

2. “That Neil Henry and Michael Simister of Lines Henry Limited, 5 Tabley Court, Victoria Street, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 1EZ, be and they are hereby appointed Joint Liquidators for the purposes of such winding up and that the Joint Liquidators are empowered to act jointly and severally.”

Gordon Thompson, Director

20 June 2012