Appointment of Administrators

Insolvency Act 1986-0.10572251.516804EC4A 4HTThe City of EdinburghThe City and County of the City of London-3.20574155.953178EH2 4NH2009-03-112009-03-20TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

Appointment of Administrators

Pursuant to paragraph 46(2)(b) of Schedule B1 to the Insolvency Act 1986 and Rule 2.19 of the Insolvency (Scotland) Rules 1986


Company Number: BVI653910

Nature of Business: Letting of Own Property

Trade Classification: 7020

Appointment of Administrator made on: 11 March 2009.

By order of Appointment lodged in: Court of Session.

Names and Addresses of Administrators: John Bruce Cartwright (IP No 9167) and Graham Douglas Frost (IP No 8583) of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Erskine House, 68-73 Queen Street, Edinburgh EH2 4NH and Peter Norman Spratt (IP No 6278) of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Plumtree Court, London EC4A 4HT.