Appointment of Liquidators

2003-02-172003-03-04Insolvency Act 1986TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

(Registered Number: SC238228)


Notice is hereby given that at an Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company held at 10 Melville Crescent, Edinburgh on 17th February 2003 the following resolutions were passed:

(i) as a Special Resolution - “that in terms of section 110 of the Insolvency Act 1986 the Company be wound up voluntarily”;
(ii) as an Ordinary Resolution - “that David Forbes Rutherford of Cowan & Partners be and is hereby appointed as liquidator of the Company for the purpose of the voluntary winding-up”; and
(iii) as an Extraordinary Resolution - “that the Liquidator be and is hereby authorised to divide among the members in specie or in kind the whole or any part of the assets of the Company in accordance with the Articles of the Company as the Liquidator may determine.”

John McCoach, Chairman of the Meeting

17th February 2003