Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

2023-08-102023-08-11TSO (The Stationery Office),

West Yorkshire Lieutenancy

Commissions have now been signed by Her Majesty’s Lord-Lieutenant for the County of West Yorkshire appointing: -

Professor Adam Beaumont

Dr Ruby Bhatti OBE

Merran McRae

Yvonne Stocks

Dr Yvette Oade CBE

Claire Sutherley

Kevin Sharp LVO, DL, Clerk to the West Yorkshire Lieutenancy