Crown Office

2021-06-042021-06-09TSO (The Stationery Office),

THE QUEEN has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of the Realm dated 4th June 2021 to appoint:

The Right Honourable Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson,

The Right Honourable Rishi Sunak,

David Henry Rutley, Esquire,

Margaret Ann Throup,

Rebecca Elizabeth Scott Harris,

Michael James Tomlinson-Mynors, Esquire,

James George Morris, Esquire and

Alan Mak, Esquire,

to be Lords Commissioners of Her Majesty’s Treasury.