Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

2021-06-02TSO (The Stationery Office),



Her Majesty’s Lord-Lieutenant of Surrey, Mr Michael More- Molyneux, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants of Surrey:

Ms Charlotte Kneer DL of Reigate, Surrey

The Very Rev’d Dianna Gwilliams DL of Guildford, Surrey

Mrs Johanna Hamilton DL of Betchworth, Surrey

Mrs Frances Rutter DL of Chobham, Surrey

Mr Giles Verity DL of Ottershaw, Surrey

Mrs Mary Cresswell DL of Ewhurst, Surrey

Sir Graham Wrigley KCMG DL of Chilworth, Surrey

Ms Neelham Devesher DL of Oxshott, Surrey

Mrs Nicola Dawes DL of Reigate, Surrey

Mr Steve Owen- Hughes MBE DL of Bordon, Hampshire

The Commissions were signed on 2 June 2021

Mrs Caroline Breckell MVO DL

Deputy Clerk to the Surrey Lieutenancy