Crown Office

2020-07-232020-07-27TSO (The Stationery Office),

THE QUEEN has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of the Realm dated 23rd July 2020 to appoint:

The Right Honourable Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson,

The Right Honourable Rishi Sunak,

Rebecca Elizabeth Scott Harris,

David Henry Rutley, Esquire,

Margaret Ann Throup,

James George Morris, Esquire,

Michael James Tomlinson, Esquire and

David James Duguid, Esquire,

to be Lords Commissioners of Her Majesty’s Treasury.