Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

2019-04-08TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


HM Lord-Lieutenant of Derbyshire, Mr. William Tucker, has appointed the following to be a Deputy Lieutenant effective from Monday 8th April 2019:-

Mr. Andrew Richard George ALLSOP of Morley.

Mr. Marvin Lee COOKE of Melbourne.

Mr. Brell Peter EWART of Bradley.

Mr. Terence Edward McDERMOTT of Osmaston.

Professor Kathryn Mary MITCHELL of Duffield.

Mr. David Wheatcroft, Clerk to the Lieutenancy