Privy Council Office

2019-03-042019-03-14TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


At the Court at Buckingham Palace

THE 13th DAY OF MARCH 2019



High Sheriffs appointed by Her Majesty in Council for the year 2019/20


(Except Cornwall, Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Lancashire)

Bedfordshire Mrs Cora Meryl Dolling
Berkshire Mrs Lucy Violet Zeal
Buckinghamshire Mrs Julia Anne Upton MBE
Cambridgeshire His Honour Neil Alastair McKittrick
Cheshire Mark Steven Mitchell Esq.
City of Bristol Charles John Calcraft Wyld Esq.
Cumbria Ms Marcia Elaine Reid Fotheringham
Derbyshire William Cavendish, Earl of Burlington
Devon Captain Simon Charles Martin LVO OBE RN
Dorset Philip Henry Warr Esq.
Durham Peter Haswell Candler Esq.
East Riding of Yorkshire Mrs Susan Marialuisa Lockwood Stephenson
East Sussex Mrs Violet Ljubica Hancock
Essex Dr Francis James Archibald Bettley
Gloucestershire Robert Charles Grantley Berkeley Esq.
Greater London Iqbal Wahhab Esq. OBE
Hampshire Mrs Catherine Sarah Le May
Herefordshire James Felton Somers Hervey-Bathurst Esq. CBE
Hertfordshire Mrs Sarah Margaret Beazley
Isle of Wight Geoffrey Paul Underwood Esq.
Kent Paul Jonathan Barrett Esq.
Leicestershire Timothy Rowland Hercock Esq.
Lincolnshire Robert William Day Esq.
Norfolk Lady Agnew
Northamptonshire Nicholas Antony Norman Stuart Robertson Esq.
Northumberland The Lady Joicey
North Yorkshire Mrs Linda Lee Fenwick
Nottinghamshire His Honour Jonathan James Teare
Oxfordshire The Lady Jay of Ewelme CBE
Rutland Mrs Margaret Allan Miles
Shropshire Dr Jeremy John Dixey
Somerset Jonathan Alexander Newton Halliday Esq.
South Yorkshire John Pickering Esq.
Staffordshire Ashley Edward Brough Esq.
Suffolk Mrs Rosalind Thrale Eminson
Surrey Mrs Bridget Jane Biddell
Tyne and Wear Mrs Catherine Lorna Moran OBE
Warwickshire Simon James Victor Miesegaes Esq.
West Midlands Michael Kuo Esq.
West Sussex Mrs Davina Mary Irwin-Clark
West Yorkshire Paul David Lawrence Esq.
Wiltshire David Bedingfeld Scott Esq.
Worcestershire Edward Walter Pope Holloway Esq.


Clwyd Mrs Stephanie Lynne Catherall
Dyfed Mrs Anne Helena Jane Lewis
Gwent Dame Claire Elizabeth Clancy DCB
Gwynedd Mrs Susan Moules Jones
Mid Glamorgan Colonel (Rtd) Wilma Christina Jean Donnelly CBE TD
Powys David Lloyd Peate Esq.
South Glamorgan Dr Isabel Mary Graham
West Glamorgan Ms Sally Ruth Goldstone