Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

2018-01-192018-01-23TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

Lieutenancy of Orkney

The Lord-Lieutenant of Orkney, Mr James William Spence, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants of Orkney:

Mr Thomas Stephen HAGAN

Ms Elizabeth Elaine GRIEVE

Mr Craig David SPENCE

Mrs Sarah Lindsey SCARTH

Alistair Buchan CBE, Clerk of the Lieutenancy

19 January 2018