Meetings of Creditors

The Borough of Eastbourne0.28118650.766657BN21 4SFThe City of Southampton-1.07009951.276259RG24 8GE-1.40864950.909931SO15 2NP2018-02-082018-01-19The Borough of Basingstoke and DeaneTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


(Company Number 08400899)

Registered office: 53 Gildredge Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN21 4SF

Principal trading address: 14 Enterprise Court, Rankine Road, Basingstoke RG24 8GE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the David Trott the Director of the Company is convening a virtual meeting of creditors to be held on 8 February 2018 at 2:30 pm, for the purpose of deciding on the nomination of a liquidator.

Creditors can access the virtual meeting as follows: Email Andrea Terraneo at to request for dial in information.

In order to be entitled to vote creditors must deliver proxies and proofs to James Cowper Kreston, The White Building 1-4 Cumberland Place Southampton SO15 2NP by 16:00 on the business day before the meeting.

The convener of the meeting is David Trott

NOTE: the meeting may be suspended or adjourned by the chair of the meeting (and must be adjourned if it is so resolved at the meeting).

Nominated Liquidators, Sandra Lillian Mundy and Alan Peter Whalley (IP numbers 9441 and 6588) of James Cowper Kreston, The White Building, 1-4 Cumberland Place, Southampton SO15 2NP. Further information about this case is available from Katrina Chia at the offices of James Cowper Kreston on 02380 221 222 or at