Appointment of Trustees

The City of Bristol-0.11206251.524505EC2P 2YU-2.58847651.451937BS1 6FT2018-01-162017-12-221979-10-092018-01-222018-01-17The London Borough of IslingtonTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,

In the In The County Court At Newport (Gwent),

No 28 of 2017

Rhys Morgan Williams

Residential Address at date of bankruptcy order: 4 Heol Y Groes, Coed Eva, Cwmbran, NP44 7LT

Birth details: 9 October 1979

Occupation: Director

Notice is hereby given of the appointment of the Joint Trustees of the bankruptcy estate of the above named debtor following a decision of the creditors.

Date of Appointment: 22 December 2017

Joint Trustee's Name and Address: Richard J Hicken (IP No. 10890) of Grant Thornton UK LLP, Hartwell House, 55-61 Victoria Street, Bristol, BS1 6FT. Telephone: 0117 305 7600.

Joint Trustee's Name and Address: Nicholas S Wood (IP No. 9064) of Grant Thornton UK LLP, 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2P 2YU. Telephone: 020 7184 4300.

For further information contact Iain D MacLeod at the offices of Grant Thornton UK LLP on 0117 305 7644, or

16 January 2018