Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

2018-01-17TSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,
Deputy Lieutenant Commissions

Lieutenancy of Hertfordshire

The Lord-Lieutenant of Hertfordshire, Robert Voss CBE, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants of Hertfordshire:

Anthony Chapman of Welwyn Garden City in the County of Hertford

Jane McCue of Hertford in the County of Hertford

Fergus McMullen of Bishop’s Stortford in the County of Hertford

Vinay Tanna of Stanmore in the County of Middlesex