Resolutions for Winding-up

Companies Act 2006, s. 283-0.17788651.612881N12 8LY-0.21116351.526543W10 5BEThe City of WestminsterCompanies Act 20062018-01-112018-01-052018-01-152018-01-12The London Borough of BarnetThe Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea-0.14974151.503990W1J 7DRTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


(Company Number 08052044)

Registered office: 119 The Hub, 300 Kensal Road, London W10 5BE

Principal trading address: 11 Hamilton Place, Mayfair, London W1J 7DR

Pursuant to Section 283 of the Companies Act 2006, the following written resolutions were passed on 5 January 2018, as a Special Resolution and an Ordinary Resolution respectively:

“That the Company be wound-up voluntarily and that David Rubin (IP No. 2591) of David Rubin & Partners, Pearl Assurance House, 319 Ballards Lane, London N12 8LY be and is hereby appointed Liquidator for the purpose of such winding-up.”

If further information is required, David Rubin or alternatively Eveline Moorooven may be contacted on telephone number 020 8343 5900.

Trevor Cardon, Chairman

11 January 2018

Ag QF100701