Resolutions for Winding-up

Insolvency Act 1986The City of Westminster2017-12-292018-01-102018-01-09The London Borough of Southwark-0.08128751.504563SE1 2RT-0.13658951.507775SW1Y 4LBTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


(Company Number 04490863)

Registered office: Suite 1, 3rd Floor, 11-12 St. James's Square, London SW1Y 4LB

Notice is hereby given, as required by Section 85(1) of the Insolvency Act 1986, that resolutions have been passed by the Members on 29 December 2017 to wind up the Company and appoint Liquidators as follows:

Special resolution

1. ‘THAT the Company be wound up voluntarily.’

Ordinary resolution

2. ‘THAT Laura Waters and Rob Lewis of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, 7 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RT be and are hereby appointed Joint Liquidators of the Company for the purposes of such winding up, and any act required or authorised under any enactment to be done by the Joint Liquidators is to be done by all or any one or more of the persons for the time being holding office.’

Office Holder Details: Laura May Waters and Robert Nicholas Lewis (IP numbers 9477 and 9277) of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, 7 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RT. Date of Appointment: 29 December 2017. Further information about this case is available from Lisa O'Connor at the offices of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP on 0161 245 2000.