Resolutions for Winding-up

0.37682751.529609RM16 3HU0.00874251.562138E11 4PA2017-12-272018-01-03The London Borough of Waltham ForestThe Borough of ThurrockTSO (The Stationery Office), St Crispins, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 1PD, 01603 622211,


(Company Number 02431171)

Registered office: Second Floor, Kestrel House, Falconry Court, Bakers Lane, Epping, Essex, CM16 5BD

Principal trading address: Unit 5, Ongar Hall Farm, Brentwood Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 3HU

At a general meeting of the above-named company, duly convened and held at 601 High Road Leytonstone, London, E11 4PA on 27 December 2017, the following resolutions were duly passed:

Special Resolution

“That it has been proved to the satisfaction of this meeting that the company cannot, by reason of its current and/or impending liabilities continue its business, and that it is advisable to wind up the same under an insolvent winding up procedure.”

Ordinary Resolution

“That Harjinder Johal and George Michael both of Ashcrofts, 601 High Road Leytonstone, London, E11 4PA be appointed Joint Liquidators for the purposes of the voluntary winding up of the company and that they may act jointly and severally in this regard.”

By virtue of the deemed consent procedure on 27 December 2017, the resolution was ratified confirming the appointment of Harjinder Johal (IP No. 9175) and George Michael (IP No. 9230) as Joint Liquidators.

For further details contact: The Liquidators, email: or tel: 020 8556 2888.

Alternative Contact: Amrit Johal.

William Kieran Davis, Chair

27 December 2017