David Edward OLNEY, Assistant Head Ukraine, Security Policy and Operations, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Tori Pamela Anne OLPHIN, Chief Data Scientist and Head of Research, Thames Valley Police. For services to Technology in the Public Sector.

Leona O'NEIL, Founder, The Boom Foundation. For services to Charitable Fundraising for People with Sarcoma.

Harry Clive O'NEILL. For charitable services to the community in County Down.

Lydia Jean OTTER. For services to People with Autism and their Families in Oxfordshire.

Elizabeth Craig OVENS, Director, McCaskies Butchers. For services to Retail and to the Economy in Scotland.

Alfred Oluwafemi OYEKOYA, Director, Black Asian Minority Ethnic Mental Health Support. For services to Minority Ethnic Communities in Wales.

Caroline Rebecca PAIGE. For services to Armed Forces Personnel and Veterans.

The Reverend Canon Dr. Crispin Alexander PAILING, Member, Merseyside Resilience Forum and Safety Advisory Group. For services to the community in Liverpool, Merseyside.

Blair PARHAM, Director of Music and Principal Conductor, Scottish Fiddle Orchestra. For services to Scottish Music.

Satish Manilal PARMAR, Senior Policy Adviser, Department for Work and Pensions. For Public Service.

Carys PARRY, Voluntary Party Manager, Conservative Party. For Political Service.

Imran Adam PATEL. For services to the community in Blackburn, Lancashire.

Wolodymyr PAWLUK, Chair, London Branch, Association of Ukrainians in Great Britain and Member, National Executive Committee, Ukrainian Youth Association. For services to the Ukrainian Community.

Ewan Benjamin PAYNE, Team UK Gold Medal Winner, WorldSkills UK. For services to Further Education.

Catherine PENNY. For services to Plant Heritage and to the community in North Preston, Lancashire.

Professor Yvonne PERRIE, Professor of Drug Delivery and Head, Institute for Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences. For services to Pharmaceutical Innovation and Regulation.

Timothy Foster PICK, lately First UK Offshore Wind Champion and Chair, Offshore Wind Acceleration Taskforce. For services to Offshore Wind Energy.

Ruth Beatrice PITTER, Member, Anchor Society and Member, Stand Against Racism and Inequality. For services to Equality, to Charity and to the community in Bristol.

Andrew Geoffrey POLLOCK, Founder, CLEVR Money. For services to Financial Inclusion.

Phillip George POTTER, Regional Lead, West Midlands and Wales and South West, UK Export Finance. For services to Business and to the community in Worcestershire.

Jeffrey Richard POWELL, Sports Writer and Columnist, Daily Mail. For services to Journalism and to Sport.

Patricia Mary PRITCHARD. For services to Childcare and Early Years.

Dr. Heidi PROBST, Researcher, Lecturer and lately Director, Health Research Institute, Sheffield Hallam University. For services to Radiography.

Howard John PROVIS. For voluntary services to the Welsh Blood Transfusion Service and to the community in Barry and the Vale of Glamorgan.

Brian Thomas James PURCELL, lately Northern District Manager, St. John Ambulance. For voluntary service in Northern Ireland.

Anthony Martin QUINN, lately Business Development Director, Co-operation Ireland. For services to Community Relations in Northern Ireland.

Jayshree RAJKOTIA, Trustee and Vice Chair, Bharatiya Vidhya Bhavan, Institute of Indian Art and Culture. For services to Indian Culture.

Melinda Elizabeth RAKER, D.L., Founder and Patron, The YANA Charity. For services to Rural Mental Health and Well-Being.

Laura-Jane RAWLINGS, Chief Executive Officer, Youth Employment UK. For services to Young People.

Yvonne Frances RAWSTHORNE, Operational Readiness Senior Officer, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For Public Service.

lain Robert REEVE, Head of Ukraine Rail Response Team, Department for Transport. For services to Rail Aid in Ukraine.

Carole Patricia RICHARDSON, lately Chair, Rossie Young People's Trust. For services to Young People.

Dr. Gordon Cameron RICHARDSON, Treasurer, Walking Alliance. For services to Disability Access.

Luke Thomas RIGG, J.P., Lead Diversity and Community Relations Magistrate for England and Wales. For services to Diversity in the Judiciary.

Gaynor Jean RIPLEY, Partnership Manager, Department for Work and Pensions. For Public Service.

Fiona ROBERTS, J.P., Magistrate, Cornwall Bench, South West Region. For services to the Magistracy and the Administration of Justice.

Kathryn Rose ROBERTS, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Mental Health Providers. For services to Mental Health.

Elaine Linda ROBINSON, Founder Member, Parents of Oldham InTouch and Oldham Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Support Service. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Lesley ROBINSON, Managing Director, First Class Teacher Supply and Tutoring Ltd. For services to Education.

Alison Jane MOFFITT ROBINSON. For services to Sports Management and Development in Northern Ireland.

Rebecca ROBSON, Founder, Women's Community Matters. For services to the Victims of Domestic Abuse.

Simon ROGAN, Chef, L'Enclume. For services to the Food Industry.

Patricia Mary ROGERS, Co-Founder, Every Action Has Consequences. For services to Young People.

Samuel ROSS, Artist, Designer and Creative Director. For services to Fashion.