Lucy MITCHELL. For services to the community in Golden Hill, Bristol.

Kieron MOIR, Scout Leader, Essex. For services to Young People.

Kenneth Robbin MOORE. For services to the communities in Titchfield and Warsash, Hampshire.

Anthony Oliver MORRISON. For voluntary services to the community in Northern Ireland.

James McVicker MORRISON. For services to Agriculture in Northern Ireland.

Mark Coulston Hugh MOUNTJOY. For services to the community in Westerham. Kent.

Michelle Veronica MULLAN, Clerical Officer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Queen's University Belfast. For voluntary and charitable service to the community in County Antrim.

Siobhain MURPHY, Co-founder, A Safe Space To Be Me. For services to the community in County Antrim.

Joyce MURRAY, School Crossing Patrol Attendant. For service to the Boys' Brigade and to the community in Glasgow.

Joan MUSKER. For services to the community in Leyland, Lancashire, particularly during Covid-19.

David Muir NESBIT, J.P. For services to Charity and to the community in Portsmouth, Hampshire.

Michael Anthony NEWMAN, Founder, Speed of Sight. For services to People with Disabilities including Visual Impairments.

Peter Gordon NICOL, Chair of Governors, Bury College, Bury, Greater Manchester. For services to Education.

Peter Barry OXBROW, lately Visiting Officer, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to the community in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire.

Rudi PAGE, Chief Executive Officer, Making Connections Work. For services to the Windrush Generation.

Angela Mary PAINTER, Chair, Sevenoaks District Voluntary Sector Forum and Trustee, Domestic Abuse Volunteer Support Services. For services to the Voluntary Sector in Kent.

Kristan Megan PAYNE. For services to the community in Elstree and Borehamwood, Hertfordshire.

Juliette PEARSON, Lead, Digital Academy Services, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence and to the community in Wiltshire.

Wendy Elizabeth PEASE, Vice-Chair, Newark and District Talking Newspaper for the Blind. For services to Visually Impaired People and to the community in Newark, Nottinghamshire.

Alison Jean PEEK, Co-Founder, Women's Institute Wanderers. For services to Women's Health in Greater Manchester during Covid-19.

Albert John Evans PHILLIPS. For services to Association Football and to Young People in South Wales.

Enyojo OPALUWA-PINHEIRO, Founder and Chair, Passenger Services BAME Network, Department for Transport. For services to Diversity and Inclusion.

Ann PINHEY, Music Teacher and Conductor. For services to Music, to Choirs and to Charity.

Stephen PORRITT. For services to Young People and to the community in London.

John Martin PROCTER. For services to the community in Farsley, West Yorkshire.

David Ronald QUIGG. For services to Police and Military Welfare in County Armagh.

Janette RADFORD, Prison Officer, H.M. Prison The Verne, Portland, Dorset. For services to Prisoners and to AgeUK.

Timothy John RANCE, Production Manager, Penlon. For services to the Covid-19 response.

Martin Frank Sydney RAYNER, Volunteer Coastguard Rescue Officer, Isle of Wight. For services to Maritime Safety.

Dr. Andrew David RAYNSFORD, General Practitioner, Arwystli Medical Practice, Powys. For services to the NHS in Wales.

Simon Mark READ. For services to the community in Pickmere, Cheshire.

James REED, Head of Crime Scene Investigation, Police Service of Northern Ireland. For services to Policing in Northern Ireland.

Paula Marie REID, Head, Business Management Team, Department for Work and Pensions. For Voluntary and Charitable Services, particularly during Covid-19.

Fiona Mary RENNIE, Chair, Event Management Group for Rowing, British University and Colleges Sports. For services to Rowing.

Arthur Leonard RENSHAW. For services to the community in Draycott-in-the-Clay, Staffordshire.

Joan RHODES. For services to the community in Kent during Covid-19.

Nigel Trevor RIX. For services to the community in Clitheroe and the Ribble Valley, Lancashire.

George ROBERTS. For services to the community in Washington, Tyne and Wear.

Sandra ROSCOE. For voluntary and charitable services to the community in Rainhill and St Helens, Merseyside during Covid-19.

Andrew George SAMUEL. For services to the community in Somerset, particularly during Covid-19.

William David SARGENT, Support Services Coordinator, The Open University. For services to Higher Education and to Charity.

lan Christopher SATHERLEY, Secretary and Treasurer, Avon Fire and Rescue Service Pensioners Association. For Voluntary and Charitable Service.

Zoe Elizabeth SAYERS. For services to the community in Kent during Covid-19.

Keith Leonard SCHNAAR, Museum Guide and National Fellowship Volunteer, Order of St John. For voluntary service to St John Ambulance in London.

David William SCOTT. For services to Countryside Conservation and to Heritage.

Neil SHONCHHATRA. For services to the Covid-19 Response.

Douglas SHORTER, Scout Leader and Member, 11th Nuneaton (Weddington) Scout Group Trustee Committee. For services to Young People in Warwickshire.

Gabrielle Anne SKIPPER, Chair, Watton Thursday Club. For services to the community in Watton, Norfolk.