Felicity Catherine Jane BENNEE, Deputy Director and Co-Chair, Welsh Technical Advisory Group, Welsh Government. For Public Service.

Stuart Roy BENNETT, Refugee Resettlement Lead, Universal Credit Complex Needs, Department for Work and Pensions. For Public Service.

Smajo BESO, Educator, Holocaust Memorial Day Trust. For services to Genocide Education and Commemoration.

Julian Piers BIRD, lately Chief Executive, Society of London Theatre and UK Theatre. For services to Theatre.

Professor Adam BODDISON, lately Chief Executive Officer, nasen and Chair, Whole School SEND. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs.

Fiona Jane BOULTON, Headteacher, Guildford High School. For services to Education.

Elaine Jean BOYD, Director, Audit Quality and Appointments, Audit Scotland. For Public and Charitable Services.

Joseph Patrick BREEN, lately Senior Scientific Officer, Department for Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Marine Science and to Environmental Protection.

YolanDa BROWN, D.L. For services to Music, Music Education and to Broadcasting.

Victoria BROWNING, lately Chief Executive Officer, Association of Chief Executives of Voluntary Organisations. For services to the Charity Sector.

Jeremy Paul Alan BURNIE, Head of Compliance, British Toy and Hobby Association. For services to Business and to Consumers.

Susie Janet BURRAGE, Managing Director, Recycled Products Ltd. For services to Recycling and to the Environment.

Professor Francis Anthony CASEY, Consultant Paediatric Cardiologist. For services to Healthcare in Northern Ireland.

Professor Nishi CHATURVEDI, Professor of Clinical Epidemiology and Director, Lifelong Health and Ageing Unit, University College London. For services to Medical Research.

Victor James Boyd CHESTNUTT, lately President, Ulster Farmers' Union. For services to Agriculture.

John Gerard Averell Spencer CHURCHILL, Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, Scanning Pens Ltd. For services to International Trade and to the Dyslexia and Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Community.

Elaine Margaret CLARKE, Founder, Baa Bar, Liverpool. For services to Hospitality.

Lynn Elaine CLEAL, Chair, St John Scotland Public Access Defibrillator Scheme. For Voluntary Service to the community in Scotland.

Russell Andrew Foster CORN, Chair of Trustees, The Special Boat Service Association. For Charitable Service.

Jocelyn Harry CROFT, Chief Executive Officer, UKinbound. For services to the Tourism Industry.

John CROSS, Chair, Bovine TB Partnership for England. For services to the Livestock Industry.

Margaret DABBS, Founder, Margaret Dabbs Foot Clinics. For services to Business and to Podiatry.

Maruska GREENWOOD-DALECKI, lately Chief Executive Officer, LGBT Health and Wellbeing. For services to Equality.

Jo-Anne DANIELS, Director, Test, Trace and Protect Service, Wales. For services to Public Health and Education in Wales.

Jennet Ruth DAVIS, M.B.E., lately Senior Adviser, COP26 Unit, Cabinet Office. For Public Service.

Carolyn DAWSON, Chief Executive Officer, Founders Forum.
For services to London Tech Week and to Technology and Digital

Celia Elaine DAWSON, Headteacher, Cricket Green School, London Borough of Merton. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs.

Anne Margaret DIAMOND, Campaigner and Fundraiser. For services to Public Health and to Charity.

Brendan Sweeney DICK, Executive Adviser and lately Chair, Openreach Board in Scotland. For services to Telecommunications and to Business in Scotland.

Michael William DICKSON, Chief Executive, Shetland and Orkney Islands NHS Board. For services to Healthcare during Covid-19.

Stephen DOCKING, Chief Executive Officer, North West Academies Trust. For services to Education.

Andrew Mark VAN DOORN, Chief Executive, Housing Associations Charitable Trust. For services to Housing.

Sarah Ann, Lady DORFMAN, Philanthropist. For services to Ballet and Dance.

Alan John EISNER, lately Chair, Maggie's. For services to Charitable Fundraising.

Dr. Jennifer ELLIOTT. For services to the Arts in Northern Ireland.

Fiona Jane ELLIS, Chief Executive Officer, Survivors in Transition. For services to Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse.

Dr. Bridget Anne EMMETT, Head of Soils and Land Use, UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology. For services to Soil and Ecosystem Science.

Robert John Emlyn EVANS, Member, Surrey County Council. For Public and Political Service.

Timothy George EYLES, Chair, Royal Society of Arts. For services to the Arts.

Robin Michael FACCENDA, lately Chairman, Faccenda Investments. For services to the UK Poultry Industry and to Education.

Helen Clare Louise FAIRFOUL, lately Chief Executive, Universities and Colleges Employers Association Board and Non-Executive Board Member, Northumbria University. For services to Higher Education.

Christine Diane FARRUGIA, Chief of Staff to Commissioners, Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities. For Public Service.

Katherine Ann FAULKNER, Chair, The Home Buying and Selling Group. For services to the Home Moving Industry.

Alexander FERGUSON, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Philip Terence FIANDER. For voluntary and charitable services in Wales

Ralph Graham FINDLAY, Chair, C&C Group plc. For services to the Hospitality Sector.