Rebecca Gay GEORGE, O.B.E., lately Past President, British Computing Society. For services to Diversity in the Technology Profession.

Professor Paul GLAISTER, Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education, University of Reading. For services to Education.

Professor Sian Meryl GRIFFITHS, O.B.E., Deputy Chair, GambleAware and Chair, Global Health Committee, Public Health England. For voluntary and charitable services, particularly during Covid-19.

Tessa Helen GRIFFITHS, lately Director, Covid Response Measures, Department for Education. For services to Education and to the Covid-19 Response.

Dr. Graham Harold GUDGIN. For services to Economic Development in Northern Ireland.

Dr. David HALPERN, What Works National Adviser. For Public Service.

George Richard Ian HOWE (George Fenton), Composer. For services to Music.

Professor Sharon HUTCHINSON, Professor of Epidemiology and Population Health, Glasgow Caledonian University. For services to Public Health Research.

Maria Teresa JENNINGS, Director, Regulatory Compliance, People and Northern Ireland, Food Standards Agency. For services to Public Health.

Patrick Anthony JENNINGS, O.B.E. For services to Association Football and to Charity.

Alexandra Claire Rhian AUTERSON JONES, Director, Science, Research and Innovation, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Research and Innovation.

Suzanne KANTOR, Director, Personal Tax, Welfare and Pensions, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For Public Service.

Peter Jon KELLNER, Political Analyst and lately Chair, National Council for Voluntary Organisations. For Charitable Services.

Peter William KYLE, O.B.E., lately Chair, Shakespeare Birthplace Trust. For services to Cultural Heritage.

Andrea Helen LEDWARD, Director, International Biodiversity and Climate, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to the Environment.

Professor Janet Mary LORD, Professor of Immune Cell Biology and Director, MRC-Versus Arthritis Centre for Musculoskeletal Ageing Research, University of Birmingham. For services to Older People.

Sarah MACLEAN, lately Director, Covid Response Measures, Department for Education. For services to Education and to the Covid-19 Response.

John Stephen MAHON, lately Adviser, Covid Corporate Credit Committee. For services to Financial Services during Covid-19.

Peter Joseph McGHEE, Principal, St John Rigby Sixth Form College, Greater Manchester. For services to Further Education.

Catherine Sidony McGUINNESS, lately Chair of the Policy and Resources Committee, City of London Corporation. For services to the Financial Sector and to Educational Inclusion.

Andrea Frances WILLIAMS-McKENZIE, lately Deputy Director, HR Operations, London Region, H.M. Courts and Tribunals Service. For Public Service.

Dr. Ramesh Dulichandbhai MEHTA, O.B.E., President, British Association of Physicians of Indian Origin. For services to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.

Neil Francis Jeremy, The Lord MENDOZA, Commissioner for Culture. For services to Arts and to Culture.

Professor Linda Joyce MERRICK, Principal, Royal Northern College of Music. For services to Music in Higher Education.

Elinor MITCHELL, Director of Economy, Scottish Government. For Public Service during Covid-19.

Louise Catherine MITCHELL, Chief Executive, Bristol Music Trust. For services to the Arts in Bristol.

Dr. Frances Mary MORRIS, Director, Tate Modern. For services to the

Professor David MOSEY, lately Director, Centre of Construction Law and Dispute Resolution, Dickson Poon School of Law, King's College London. For services to the Construction Industry.

Dr. Yvette Alison OADE, lately Interim Regional Medical Director for North East and Yorkshire, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Women in the NHS.

John O'BRIEN, Inquiry Secretary, Independent Inquiry into Child Sexual Abuse. For services to Child Protection.

Jacqueline Ann OLD, lately Director, Children's and Adult Services, North Tyneside Council. For services to the community in North Tyneside.

Sarah Jane PICKUP, O.B.E., Deputy Chief Executive, Local Government Association. For services to Social Care.

Professor Robert Joseph PLOMIN, F.B.A., Professor of Behavioural Genetics, King's College London. For services to Scientific Research.

Samuel David POLLOCK, O.B.E. For Public Service in Northern Ireland.

Veronica Margaret POVEY, Finance Director, Ministry of Defence. For services to Public Finance and to Volunteering.

Ann Christina RADMORE, lately Regional Director for East of England, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to the NHS.

Dr. Mary Elizabeth Booth RAMSAY, Director of Public Health Programmes, UK Health Security Agency. For services to Public Health.

Nageshwara Dwarampudi REDDY, Portfolio Director, Labour Market and Plan for Jobs, Department for Work and Pensions. For Public Service.

James Andrew REED, Chairman, Reed Group. For services to Business and to Charity.

Ian Alexander REID, Chief Executive Officer, Organising Committee, 2022 Commonwealth Games. For services to Sport.

Professor Colin Bryan RIORDAN, President and Vice-Chancellor, Cardiff University. For services to Higher Education.

Beverley Rose ROBINSON, O.B.E., Principal and Chief Executive, Blackpool and The Fylde College. For services to Further Education.

Anthony George Edward ROWE, O.B.E., Chair and Chief Executive, Exeter Chiefs. For services to Rugby Union Football and to the community in Exeter, Devon.

Francis ROY. For Political and Public Service.