Sara GRIFFITHS. For services to Education.

Paul Trevor GRIMWOOD, Principal Fire Safety Engineer, Kent Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Fire Safety.

Alexander John HACK, Bioprocess Engineer, Sartorius. For services to the Vaccine and Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing Industry.

Razia Tariq HADAIT, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Himaya Haven CIC. For services to the community in Birmingham.

Marilyn Patricia HAHN, Senior Psychosocial Practitioner, British Red Cross. For services to Mental Health and Wellbeing.

Gary Kenneth HALL, Performance Director, GB Taekwondo. For services to Taekwondo.

Denise HAMILTON, Head, City Services and COP26, Glasgow City Council. For services to Local Government in Glasgow.

Jane HAMLYN, Potter. For services to Pottery and Ceramics.

Humera HAQQANI, Managing Director, Let's Talk. For services to Business and to the community in Rochdale.

Dr. Margaret Elizabeth HARDY. For services to the Poultry Industry in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Clea Elizabeth HARMER, Chief Executive, Sands. For services to Baby Loss Awareness and to Supporting Bereaved Parents.

Brigadier David Ainsworth HARRISON. For services to the community in Hampshire.

Darren Lee HART, Head, Data Acquisition and Industry Liaison, Home Office. For services to Trade and Border Security.

Michael Wilberforce HARVEY, Fleet Manager, Abellio London Bus. For services to the Bus Industry.

Benjamin Robert HAWES, Chair, Athletes Commission, British Olympic Association. For services to Sport.

Lieutenant Commander (Retd) Martyn Robert HAWTHORN, Chairman, Royal British Legion Scotland. For voluntary service to Veterans and to the community in Scotland.

Colin HAYBURN, Executive Director, Almac. For services to Economic Development and Philanthropy in Northern Ireland.

Donna Patricia NEELY-HAYES, Headteacher, Denbigh High School, Luton, Bedfordshire. For services to Education.

Janis HEANEY. For services to Public Health in Scotland during Covid-19.

Janet Audrey HEAP. For voluntary service to the community in Oldham, Greater Manchester.

William Ernest HEAP. For voluntary service to the community in Oldham, Greater Manchester.

Connie HENRY, Founder, Track Academy. For charitable services to Young People through Sports and Education.

Brenda HERRON, lately Chief Commissioner, Girlguiding Ulster. For services to Young People.

Leah Dorothy HIGGINBOTTOM, Local Ward and Parish Councillor, Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council and Great Houghton Parish Council. For public and voluntary service in Barnsley, South Yorkshire.

Siân HOLLERAN, Project Manager (International), Colleges Wales. For services to Education.

Irene HOLMES, Volunteer and Group Organiser, Riding for the Disabled. For services to People with Disabilities in Arundel, West Sussex.

Lyn Dyer HOPKINS, Trustee and Chair, Board of Trustees, The Victoria League for Commonwealth Friendship. For services to Commonwealth Students in the UK.

Nicholas Adrian HORST, Helicopter Aircrew, Her Majesty's Coastguard. For services to Search and Rescue.

Charlotte Sara HOSKER, Prison Education Manager, H.M. Prison and Young Offender Institution Askham Grange. For services to Prison Education and Reducing Re-Offending.

Andrew Rhys HOWELL. For services to Frontline Workers during Covid-19.

Caroline HOWELL, Director, Foundling Museum. For services to Museums.

Elizabeth Ellen HUGHES, Director of Special Projects, Sport England. For services to Sport during Covid-19.

Professor Joanne Elizabeth HUGHES, Director, Centre for Shared Education, Queen's University Belfast. For services to Education and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Elizabeth Janice HULME, University Secretary and Vice Principal, Glasgow Caledonian University. For services to Higher Education in Scotland.

Kevin HUNT, Head of Business Engagement, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Tackling Climate Change.

Susan HUNTER, Foster Carer, City of Edinburgh Council. For Services to Children.

Zdenka HUSSERL, Volunteer, Holocaust Memorial Day Trust. For services to Holocaust Education.

Timothy Philip Maxwell IRWIN, Director, Northern Ireland Environment Agency, Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Executive. For Public Service.

Lorna Petrova JACKSON, Headteacher, Maryland Primary School, London Borough of Newham. For services to Education.

Angela Eugenie KNIGHT JACKSON, Deputy Director for Nursing Professional Development, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to the NHS, specifically to the Nursing and Midwifery Workforce.

Safia JAMA, Chief Executive Officer, Women's Inclusive Team. For services to the Voluntary and Charitable sector.

Roy Anthony JARRATT, J.P., District Manager, Warwickshire and Coventry, St John Ambulance. For voluntary services to St John Ambulance in the West Midlands.

Chrisann Suzanne JARRETT, Chief Executive Officer, We Belong. For services to Children and Young Adults.

Keith JARRETT, Police Staff, British Transport Police. For services to Policing and to Diversity.

Tinuade JEGEDE (Tina Jegede), Lead Nurse for Care Home Quality, Standards and Assurance, London Borough of Islington. For services to Social Care.

Dolores Letitia HENRY-JENKINS (Dollie Henry). For services to Dance.

Ameet JOGIA, Councillor, London Borough of Harrow and Co-chair, Conservative Friends of India. For Political and Public Service.