Professor Paul MOSS, Professor of Haematology, University of Birmingham. For services to Immunotherapy and to Covid-19 Research.

David John MOUTREY, Director and Chief Executive, HOME Manchester. For services to the Arts, particularly during Covid-19.

Eve MUIRHEAD, M.B.E., Skip, British Olympic Curling Team. For services to Curling.

Donna Louise MULHERN, lately Head, Covid Response Team H.M.Courts and Tribunals Service. For Public Service, particularly during Covid-19.

Mohammed Abdul MUNIM. For services to the British Bangladeshi Catering Industry.

Christine Maria MURRAY, Delivery Director, South West Region, H.M.Courts and Tribunal Service. For Public Service.

Rohit NAIK, Headteacher, Hope School, Liverpool. For services to Education.

Professor Sze May NG, Chair, Association of Children's Diabetes Clinicians and Consultant Paediatric Endocrinologist, Southport and Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust. For services to People with Diabetes and People with Autism and Disabilities.

Robert Frederick Strang NOBLE, Senior Executive, New Adventures and Cameron Mackintosh Limited. For services to the Performing Arts.

Caroline Anne Rose NORBURY, M.B.E., Chief Executive, Creative UK. For services to the Creative Sector.

Annemarie O'DONNELL, Chief Executive, Glasgow City Council and Chair, COP-26 Programme Board. For services to Local Government.

Dr. Charles OGILVIE, Strategy Director, COP26 Unit, Cabinet Office. For Public Service.

Sean O'LOUGHLIN. For services to Rugby League Football.

Robert Vincent STEPHENSON-PADRON, Managing Director, Penrose Care. For services to Social Care.

Lisa PASCOE, Deputy Director, Social Care Policy, Ofsted. For services to Children's Services.

Stephanie Isabelle PFEIFER, Chief Executive, Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change. For services to Climate Finance.

Stephanie PHAIR, Chair, British Fashion Council and Chief Customer Officer, Farfetch. For services to Fashion and to Technology.

Wendy PRICE, Manager, University of Sunderland. For services to Higher Education.

Professor Sarah PURDY, Pro Vice-Chancellor, University of Bristol and General Practitioner, Sea Mills Surgery, Bristol. For services to General Practice.

Dr. Eileen Catherine REES, Species Science Manager, Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust. For services to International Research and the Conservation of Swans and other Waterbirds.

Professor Mary Josephine RENFREW, Professor Emeritus of Mother and Infant Health, University of Dundee. For services to Midwifery.

Andrew RHODES, Q.P.M., lately Chief Constable, Lancashire Constabulary. For services to Emergency Responder Wellbeing and Mental Health.

Dr. Gillian RICHARDSON, lately Executive Director of Public Health, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board, Deputy Chief Medical Officer (Vaccines), Wales, and Clinical Director and initiating Chair, Covid-19 Vaccine Programme Board, Public Health Wales. For services to Public Health and to the Covid-19 Response in Wales.

Clare Bernadette ROBERTS, Chief Executive Officer, Kids Planet Day Nurseries, Manchester. For services to Education.

Colonel John William ROLLINS, M.B.E. For services to the Armed Forces in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Jenna Louise ROSS. For services to Agriculture and to Science.

Vippen Paul SAGOO, Founder, Global Asian Awards. For services to the Asian community, and to Diversity and Inclusion.

Dr. Ingrid Helene SAMUEL, Historic Environment Director, The National Trust and lately Acting Chair, The Heritage Alliance. For services to Heritage.

Bruce SCAMMELL, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Jennifer SEALEY, M.B.E., Artistic Director and Chief Executive Officer, Graeae Theatre. For services to Disability Arts.

Tariq Navid SHAH, Philanthropist. For services to Charity.

Dawn Cynthia SHAW, Chief Executive, NI Guardian Ad Litem Agency. For services to Social Work in the Voluntary and Community Sector.

Jane BYAM SHAW, Co-Founder, The Felix Project. For services to the community in London.

Simon John SHEPHERD, Director, The Butler Trust. For services to H.M. Prison and Probation Service.

Paul SIMPSON, Chief Executive Officer, CDP. For services to Tackling Climate Change.

The Right Honourable Christopher James SKIDMORE, M.P., Member of Parliament for Kingswood. For Parliamentary and Public Service.

Professor Sarah SMITH, Professor of Economics, University of Bristol. For services to Economics and to Education.

Jonathan Winston SPARKES. For services to Homeless People.

Amanda STEWART, lately Chief Executive, Northern Ireland Policing Board. For Public Service.

 $\label{thm:michael George SUMMERBEE.} For services to Association Football and to Charity.$ 

Martin SUTHERLAND, Chief Executive, Coventry City of Culture Trust. For services to Culture and to Economic and Social Regeneration in Coventry.

Theocharis Panayiotou THEOCHARI, Chair, Maritime UK. For services to the Maritime Sector.

Ian THORNTON, Chief Executive, Norwich City Community Sports Foundation. For services to communities in East Anglia.

David Henry TOMBACK, Development Economics Director, Historic England. For services to Heritage.

Karen Margaret TONGE, M.B.E., Chair, Para Table Tennis. For services to Table Tennis.

David Andrew TOSH, J.P., Director of Resources, Welsh Parliament Commission. For Parliamentary and Public Service.