Professor Paul James JOHNSON, Professor of Sociology and Executive Dean, University of Leeds. For services to Equality, to Diversity and to Human Rights.

Professor Simon PEYTON JONES, F.R.S., Chair, Computing At School and National Centre for Computing Education. For services to Education and to Computer Science.

Tom Simon Lee JOULE, Founder and Chief Brand Officer, Joules Group plc. For services to Business and to the community in Leicestershire.

Haroon KARIM, Chair, Balham and Tooting Mosque and Trustee, World Memon Organisation. For services to Philanthropy and to the community in South London and Pakistan.

Professor Jean Scott KER (Jean Scott Cachia), lately Associate Postgraduate Dean, NHS Education for Scotland. For services to Medical Education.

Nigel James KEERY, Head of Estates Operations, Belfast Health and Social Care Trust. For services to Public Health.

Sally Ann KELLY, Chief Executive Officer, Aberlour Child Care Trust. For services to Families in Scotland.

Ian Deans KERNOHAN, Manager, Review Secretariat, Scottish Government. For Public Service.

Dr. Margalith KESSLER, Co-owner and Export Director, 2M Group. For services to Industry in North West England.

Mordechai KESSLER, M.B.E., Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, 2M Group. For services to Industry and Exporting in the Northwest of England.

Jemima KIRWAN, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Professor David Charles KLUTH. For services to Medical Education during the Covid-19 response.

Kamruddin KOTHIA, Chair of Trustees, Star Academies. For services to Education.

Ioannis Kerestentzopoulos KOURSIS, Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Barnsley College, South Yorkshire. For services to Further Education.

Shivani LAKHANI, Head of Societal Analysis, COVID-19 Taskforce, Cabinet Office. For services to Vulnerable Communities during the Covid-19 Response.

Christopher James LAURENCE, M.B.E., Q.V.R.M, T.D., Chair, Canine and Feline Sector Group. For services to Animal Welfare.

Rosemary LEE, Choreographer. For services to Dance.

Kevin LEGGETT, Senior Operational Manager, Public Service Prisons South, H.M. Prison and Probation Service. For Public Service, particularly during Covid-19.

Mary Elizabeth LEMON, Principal Officer, Department of Justice, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to the Justice System and to Vulnerable People.

Neville LEWIS, Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Helen Frances LILLEY, Assistant Head, Afghanistan Security Policy. For services to Defence.

Jane Kathleen LONGHURST, lately Chief Executive Officer, Meetings Industry Association. For services to the Business Events Sector.

Eleanor Patricia MACKEWN (Eleanor O'Riordan), Deputy Director, Events, COP26 Unit, Cabinet Office. For Public Service.

Louise Catherine MAGEE, lately General Secretary, Welsh Labour Party. For Political Service.

Professor Kathryn MAITLAND, Professor of Tropical Paediatric Infectious Disease, Imperial College London. For services to Medical Science.

Warren MARKS, Senior Principal Scientist, Applied Data Science, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory. For services to Defence and Security.

John George MARNOCK, Police Staff and Chair, National Surveillance User Group, Thames Valley Police. For services to Policing.

Sandra Carmen Stella MARTIN. For services to International Trade.

Sumeet Kaur MATHARU, Chief Pharmacist, Defence Primary Healthcare, Ministry of Defence. For services to Armed Forces Healthcare.

Elizabeth MAUDSLAY, lately SEND Policy Manager, Association of Colleges. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Alistair Charles McAULEY. For services to Business, the Construction Industry and to Charity.

Veronica McCAULSKY (Veronica Martin), Founder, Beyond Our Youth and Chief Operating Officer, Aleto Foundation. For services to Young People.

Emma McCLARKIN, Chief Executive Officer, British Beer and Pub Association. For services to the Hospitality Sector, particularly during Covid-19.

Robin Andrew McCLEARY, M.B.E., Storage, Distribution and Freight Lead, Logistics, Commodities and Services, Defence Equipment and Support, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Heidi-Louise THOMAS McGANN, Screenwriter and Playwright. For services to Drama.

Noel William McKEE, M.B.E. For services to Charity in Northern Ireland.

John Alphonsus Paul McLAUGHLIN, Director, H.M. Prison Oakwood, G4S Care and Justice Services Limited. For services to H.M. Prison and Probation Service.

Professor Trevor John McMILLAN, Vice-Chancellor, Keele University. For services to Higher Education.

Professor Samia NEFTI-MEZIANI, Professor of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, and Head, Centre for Autonomous Systems and Advanced Robotics. For services to Robotics.

Andrew MILL, Chair, European Marine Energy Centre. For services to the Environment and to the community in Orkney.

Yasmine Joun MOEZINIA, Deputy Director, COP26 Private Finance Hub, H.M. Treasury. For services to Climate Finance.

Andrew Gerald MOLL, Chief Inspector, Marine Accident Investigation Branch. For services to Maritime Safety.

Andrew MORGAN, Councillor and Leader, Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Council. For Public Service.

Charlotte MORTON, Chief Executive, Anaerobic Digestion and Bioresources Association. For services to the Development of the Biogas Industry.