Bernard John TAUPIN, Lyricist. For services to Music.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Dr. Aisha Nicole ANDREWIN, Chief Medical Officer, Anguilla. For services to Public Health in Anguilla.

Peter William BURNETT, Chair of the British Chamber of Commerce, Hong Kong. For services to the British Business Community in Hong Kong.

Dr. Mary Ann CUSACK, Paediatrician, Love the One charity, India. For services to Healthcare and Child Welfare in India.

Martin Patrick DUFFY, Lead Negotiator, Trade Agreements and Capability, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to Trade and Development.

Richard ETHERINGTON, Team Leader, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy.

Julia Elisabeth Frances FALCONER, Senior Forestry Policy Adviser, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to the Environment.

Martha Essandoah FREEMAN, lately Political Adviser and Head of Regional Office for the European Union Special Representative for the South Caucasus and the Crisis in Georgia. For services to International Conflict Resolution in the South Caucasus.

Michael John GIFFORD, lately H.M. Ambassador, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan. For services to British foreign policy.

Rebecca Ann HARRIS, Deputy Director, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy.

Robin Frances HART, Senior Programme Director, Wilton Park. For services to British foreign policy.

Susan HEATH, Team Leader, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy.

Patrick Godfrey Hungerford HOLDICH, Head of Research Analysts, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy.

Dr. Saleemul HUQ, Director, International Centre for Climate Change and Development. For services to combating International Climate Change.

Dr. Melanie Jane IVARSSON, Senior Vice President, Chief Development Officer, Moderna Therapeutics, United States of America. For services to Public Health during Covid-19.

Dr. Asyia KAZMI, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation. For services to Education, particularly Girls' Education.

Paul Richard Peter KILLWORTH, Team Leader, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy.

Felicity Jane Gordon KIRKWOOD, Chair British Hospital, Buenos Aires, Argentina. For services to the British Hospital Buenos Aires and to the British Community.

Dr. David KONN, Mission Lead, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy.

Dr. Nigel Stuart LOCKYER, Director Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory. For services to Science and UK-US relations.

Professor Alan LOWDON, Professor in Practice, Durham University and Director, Strategic Development, National Offshore Wind Institute, Bristol Community College, Massachusetts, United States of America. For services to UK/US Offshore Wind Collaboration.

John Martin Bickford De Vismes MARTIN ST. VALERY, Chair, Market Entry Solutions – JacksonMSV and Chair, British Business Group of Dubai & Northern Emirates. For services to UK businesses in the United Arab Emirates.

James Douglas McALPINE, Deputy Development Director, British High Commission Dhaka, Bangladesh. For services to International Development.

Gavin Bruce McGILLIVRAY, Development Director, Official Development Assistance, British High Commission, New Delhi, India. For services to International Development.

Richard Harry MIDDLETON, Chair, Commonwealth Scholarship Commission. For services to the Commonwealth and to Higher Education.

Dr. Catherine Lucy MORRIS, Paediatrician, Love the One charity, India. For services to Healthcare and Child Welfare in India.

Dr. Dipti PATEL, Chief Medical Officer, Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to Government officials and their families and to British nationals overseas.

Adam Rhodri PILE, Deputy Director, Head of Caribbean and Southern Oceans Department, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to the British Overseas Territories.

Professor Lauge Neiman Skovgaard POULSEN, Professor of International Relations and Law, University College London. For services to UK Trade Policy.

Merwyn Foster Lyte ROGERS, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health, Anguilla. For Public Service and services to Public Health and Healthcare in Anguilla.

Professor Pauline Margaret ROSE, Professor of International Education and Director of Research for Equitable Access and Learning Centre, University of Cambridge. For services to International Girls' Education.

Neil Robert SCOTLAND, Senior Forestry Adviser, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to the Environment.

Nicola Jane STEWART, UK Permanent Representative to the Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, The Hague, The Netherlands. For services to British foreign policy.

Dr. Nigel Antony David STOKES, L.V.O., H.M. Ambassador Havana, Cuba. For services to British foreign policy.

Professor Simon WAIN-HOBSON, Head, Molecular Retrovirology, Pasteur Institute, Paris, France. For services to Virology.

Andrew David WHALLEY, Global Chairman, Grimshaw Architects. For services to Architecture and to Environmental sustainability.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Stephen William ATHERTON, Retired Headmaster. For services to British Education and Culture in Greece.

Andrew John BAILEY, former Chair, Leonard Cheshire Disability Home in Portugal. For services to Disability Charities.