Squadron Leader Gareth ELLIOTT, Royal Air Force, 30002321.

Squadron Leader Nana Akuffo OTENG-GYAN, Royal Air Force, R8515323.

Squadron Leader Katherine Elizabeth INGRAM, Royal Air Force, 8701314R.

Flight Lieutenant James Alan KUHT, Royal Air Force, 30116977.

Warrant Officer Mary-Ellen NASH, Royal Air Force, C8237439.

Acting Wing Commander Andrew Christopher PASS, Royal Air Force, 0214428G.

Flight Lieutenant Andrew David PREECE, Royal Air Force, 8304550B.

Flight Lieutenant Kyle Yohann Xavier ROACHFORD, Royal Air Force, G8510163.

Squadron Leader Justin James SALMON, Royal Air Force, 5208990R.

Warrant Officer (now Flight Lieutenant) Gareth Morgan WILLIAMS, Royal Air Force, A8422144.

## ORDER OF THE BRITISH FMPIRE

(CIVIL DIVISION)

## G.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Knight Grand Cross of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

The Right Honourable Frederick Richard Penn CURZON, The Earl HOWE. For Political and Parliamentary service.

## D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor Helen Valerie ATKINSON, C.B.E., FREng, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Aerospace, Transport and Manufacturing, Cranfield University. For services to Engineering and to Education.

Professor Phyllida BARLOW, C.B.E., R.A., Artist and Sculptor. For services to Art.

Catherine Elizabeth BINGHAM, lately Chair, Vaccine Taskforce. For services to the Procurement, Manufacture and Distribution of Covid-19 Vaccines.

Imogen COOPER, C.B.E., Pianist. For services to Music.

Professor Sarah Catherine GILBERT, Saïd Professorship of Vaccinology, Jenner Institute and Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine. For services to Science and to Public Health in Covid Vaccine Development.

Margaret Olivia HILLIER, M.P., Member of Parliament for Hackney South and Shoreditch. For Political and Parliamentary service.

Sandra Gayl HORLEY, C.B.E., lately Chief Executive, Refuge. For services to the Prevention of Domestic Abuse and to the Protection of Women and Children.

The Right Honourable Andrea Jacqueline LEADSOM, M.P., Member of Parliament for South Northamptonshire. For Political Service.

Prudence Margaret LEITH, C.B.E., D.L., Restaurateur and Television Presenter. For services to Food, to Broadcasting and to Charity.

Sara LLEWELLIN, Chief Executive Officer, Barrow Cadbury Trust. For services to Social Justice.

Professor Caroline Jan MACEWEN, lately Chair, Academy of Medical Royal Colleges. For services to Ophthalmology and Healthcare Leadership during the Covid-19 Response.

Arlene PHILLIPS, C.B.E., Choreographer. For services to Dance and to Charity.

Maura REGAN, O.B.E., Chief Executive Officer, Bishop Hogarth Catholic Education Trust. For services to Education.

Anne Helen RICHARDS, C.V.O., C.B.E., F.R.S.E. For services to Financial Services, to Women, to Education and to Science.

## C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Caroline Susan ABRAHAMS, Charity Director, Age UK. For services to the Voluntary Sector and Older People during Covid-19.

Michael ADAMSON, Chief Executive, British Red Cross. For services to the Humanitarian Sector and to the Red Cross Movement.

Professor Robert John ALLISON, Vice-Chancellor, Loughborough University. For services to Higher Education.

Sophie Clodagh Mary BLAIN, (Sophie Andreae). For services to Heritage.

Conrad Winter BAILEY, lately Director, Covid-19, Department for Transport. For Public Service.

Susan BARKER, O.B.E., Sport Commentator. For services to Sport, to Broadcasting and to Charity.

Oliver BENZECRY, Chairman, Accenture, UK and Ireland. For services to the Economy.

Canon Professor Nigel John BIGGAR, Regius Professor of Moral and Pastoral Theology, Oxford University. For services to Higher Education.

Kathryn Ann BISHOP. For services to Diversity and Public Administration.

The Lady Perdita Maureen BLACKWOOD. For services to Disabled Young People and to Charity in Northern Ireland.

Paul BOOTH, O.B.E., Chair, Tees Valley Local Enterprise Partnership (LEP). For services to Business and to the Economy.

Crawford Lindsay Simpson BOSWELL, Chief Executive Officer, FareShare. For services to charitable Food Provision during Covid-19.

Antony John BOURNE, O.B.E., Director, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to EU Exit.

Emma HOWARD BOYD, Chair, Environment Agency. For services to the Environment.

David Edward BOYLE, Chief Executive Officer, Dunraven Educational Trust. Lambeth. For services to Education.