Lieutenant Colonel James Henry MARTIN, V.R., Corps of Royal Engineers, Army Reserve, 30041053.

Corporal Alexander Donald Ross MURPHY, The Duke of Lancaster's Regiment, Army Reserve, 30011626.

Major Priyum PATEL, Royal Army Medical Corps, 25221735.

Major Jamie Earl POWELL, The Royal Anglian Regiment, 25185867.

Warrant Officer Class 2 Stephen Stuart SCOTT, The Royal Logistic Corps, 25052779.

Warrant Officer Class 1 Mark SHADE, V.R., Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch), Army Reserve, 24688180.

Sergeant Sarvjit Pal SINGH, Army Air Corps, 25179657.

Major Yvette Rowena STEPHENS, Intelligence Corps, 30073216.

Captain Phoebe TODHUNTER, The Royal Logistic Corps, Army Reserve, W1065365.

Staff Sergeant Andrew James UNWIN, Adjutant General's Corps (Military Provost Staff Branch), 25117141.

Warrant Officer Class 1 Scot David WHITFIELD, The Royal Logistic Corps. 25069036.

Lance Corporal Lee Adam WYLDE, Intelligence Corps, 30253330.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE)

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Group Captain Kevin Roy BAILEY, Royal Air Force, 8226869G.

Air Commodore Thomas James Patrick BURKE, Royal Air Force, 5206329E.

Air Commodore Paul Edward O'NEILL, Royal Air Force, 211933Y.

Air Commodore Philip Jeremy ROBINSON, O.B.E., D.F.C.**, Royal Air Force, 8304704P.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Group Captain Simon Nicholas DOWLING, Royal Air Force, 2633293D.

Group Captain Anne-Marie HOUGHTON, Royal Air Force, 8032601G.

Group Captain Simon David JOY, Royal Air Force, 2642404T.

Group Captain Rachel Elizabeth MAWDSLEY, Royal Air Force, 0306517S.

Wing Commander James Jody McMEEKING, Royal Air Force, 8304900P.

Group Captain Christopher David SNAITH, Royal Air Force, 5207378R.

Wing Commander Caroline Susan VILES, Royal Air Force, 2660655T.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Squadron Leader Trudy ASKEW, Royal Air Force, 2658762R.

Flight Lieutenant Steve Anthony GRAHAM, Royal Air Force, G8421322.

Squadron Leader David John HIGGINS, Royal Air Force, 8700054Y.

Master Aircrew Timothy Neil MACK, Royal Air Force, A8141485.

Warrant Officer Allan MILLIGAN, Royal Air Force, L8214748.

Corporal Adam Gareth Mark OYTABEN, Royal Air Force, 30106698.

Flight Lieutenant James Andrew PETERSON, Royal Air Force, 2658799R.

Squadron Leader Mark Philip SANGER, Royal Air Force, 8701744S.

Acting Sergeant Richard WARDLOW, Royal Air Force, 30002358.

Warrant Officer Robert Lee WARREN, Royal Air Force, R8410443.

Squadron Leader Jamie WHITE, Royal Air Force, 2649493R.

Squadron Leader Stuart Graham WILLIAMS, Royal Air Force, 5207264V.

Warrant Officer Peter Barrie WILSON, Royal Air Force, E8423564.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE

(CIVIL DIVISION)

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor Karin Judith BARBER, C.B.E., F.B.A., Centennial Professor of Anthropology, London School of Economics. For services to the Study of African Culture.

Angela EAGLE, M.P., Member of Parliament for Wallasey. For parliamentary and political service.

Professor Jane Alison GLOVER, C.B.E., Conductor and Writer. For services to Music.

Professor Rachel Susan GRIFFITH, C.B.E., F.B.A., Economist. For services to Economic Policy and to Education.

Sheila Cameron HANCOCK, C.B.E., Actress. For services to Drama and to Charity.

Irene LUCAS-HAYS, C.B.E. For services to Training, to Education and to Young People.

Caroline MASON, C.B.E., Chief Executive, Esmee Fairbairn Foundation. For services to the Charity Sector, particularly during the Covid-19 response.