Ann LOVELACE, Volunteer, the Orpheus Centre. For services to Young People with Disabilities in Godstone, Surrey.

Joyce Margaret LOVELAND. For services to Foster Care in Moray.

Ronald Alexander LOVELAND. For services to Foster Care in Moray.

Susanne LYNCH, Head, Medicines Management, South Sefton Clinical Commissioning Group and Southport and Formby Clinical Commissioning Group. For services to Pharmacy, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Kenneth Neil MacDONALD. For voluntary service to Dentistry Abroad.

Dr. Natalie-Jane Anne MacDONALD, Chief Executive Officer, Sunrise Senior Living UK and Gracewell Healthcare and Chair, Nuffield Health. For services to Healthcare, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Judith Martha Tsitsi MACHIWENYIKA, Nurse Consultant, Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing and to BAME Equality, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Kenneth MacKAY. For services to the community in Rhenigidale, Western Isles

David James MAHONEY, Chief Operating Officer, England and Wales Cricket Board. For services to Sport.

Veronica MAIN. For services to Straw Hat Plaiting and Endangered Crafts Skills.

Abdul MAJID. For services to Integration in Glasgow and to Charity in Scotland and Abroad.

Martin Paul MANN, Chair, Special Olympics. For services to People with Intellectual Disabilities.

Sally Clare CHALLIS-MANNING, Principal, Brinsbury College, Pulborough. For services to Further Education in West Sussex.

Raymond Alfred Stradling MARSH. For voluntary service to Wildlife and Conservation on Skippers Island, Essex.

Fiorella MASSEY, Chair, Friends of the Mental Health Foundation. For services to Education.

Michael MASTER. For services to Wildlife and Conservation in Hertfordshire and Middlesex.

Robert MATHER, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Against Malaria Foundation. For services to Medicine and to Charity.

Alexander John Hilton MAYFIELD, Supply Chain and Operations Director, Brakes Supply. For services to the Food Supply Chain and to the Vulnerable during the Covid-19 Response.

Duncan Ferguson McDONALD. For services to Scottish Traditional Music.

John Charles Kenneth McDOWELL, Director, Kilwaughter Minerals Ltd. For services to Industry and to Charity in Northern Ireland.

Karen McDOWELL, Station Commander, Northern Ireland Fire and Rescue Service. For services to the Northern Ireland Fire and Rescue Service and to the LGBTQ community.

William Thompson McELHINNEY, lately Principal, Ashlea Primary School, Londonderry. For services to Primary Education in Northern Ireland

David Alistair McGOWAN. For services to Sport and to Reconciliation in Northern Ireland

Alyson McGREGOR, (Alyson Watson), National Director, Altogether Better. For services to Collaborative Practice and Service Development in the NHS.

John Warren McGUINNESS. For services to Motorcycle Racing.

Brenda McHUGH, Founder, Pears Family School. For services to Education.

Helen Elizabeth McHUGH. For services to Education and to the Methodist Church in Northern Ireland.

George Philip McKENZIE, Chair, Port William Inshore Rescue Service. For services to Maritime Safety in Scotland.

Darren McMAHON, Youth Worker, PACT. For voluntary service to Young People in Stanley, County Durham.

Amanda McNAMEE, Principal, Lagan College. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Nigel William Whiteley MELLOR, Chair, Emmaus Merseyside. For services to the Homeless and Disadvantaged in Merseyside.

Greta MENDEZ. For services to Dance.

Maxwell John MILBURN. For services to Fundraising, especially for St Nicholas Hospice, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk.

Andrew James MILLER, Arts Consultant and Broadcaster. For services to Disability Awareness in the Cultural Industry.

Paul Malcolm MILLER, Senior Manager Health, Safety and Environment, ASDA Stores Ltd. For services to Retail Customers during the Covid-19 Response.

Liz Jane MILLS. For services to the community in Market Harborough, Leicestershire, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Alexandra Gail MILNE, Staff Commander, First Aid Nursing Yeomanry. For services to Emergency Incident Response and to the Covid-19 Response in London.

Arpal MOEZARIA, Attendance and Wellbeing Champion, Risk and Intelligence Service, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Staff Wellbeing.

Dr. Alison MONAGHAN, Principal Geologist, British Geological Survey. For services to Geology.

Harry MOORE, Voluntary Founder and Chair, Rainbows Hospice for Children and Young People and Co-founder, the Laura Centre. For services to Young People and to Charity in Leicester.

Janet Enid MORGAN, Founder, Lithuanian Orphans Support Trust. For voluntary and charitable services.

Emma MORRIS, Chief Executive Officer, Stop Abuse For Everyone. For services to Victims of Abuse and to Charity.

Paul Jonathan MORRIS, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Addmaster UK Ltd. For services to Exports.

Hamid MOTRAGHI, lately Chair, Home Office Race Network and Chair, Civil Service Race Forum. For services to Diversity and to Inclusion.

Dorota Anna MROZ, Editor and Digital Publishing Director, TES. For services to Education.

Carol MUSGRAVE, lately Manager, North Warwickshire Citizens' Advice. For services to the Voluntary Sector and to the community in Warwickshire.