Sarah Victoria WALLACE, Speech and Language Therapist, Critical Care, Wythenshaw Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the NHS.

Gajan Lavan WALLOOPPILLAI. For services to Equality and to Community Cohesion.

David Alan John WALROND, Principal and Chair, Truro and Penwith College and Callywith College. For services to Further Education in Cornwall.

Adeela WARLEY, Chief Executive, CharityComms. For services to Charity Communications.

Alan Douglas WATSON, Chair and Captain, The Medusa Trust. For services to Maritime History and to Charity.

Dr. Matthew Richard WEST, Consultant, Centre for National Infrastructure. For services to Information Management in Business.

Helen Catherine Mortimer WHITEHOUSE, Deputy Director, Museums and Cultural Property, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport. For services to Museums and to Heritage.

Karen Stephanie WILLIAMS. For services to Victims of Domestic Abuse.

Dr. Paul Daniel WILLIAMS, lately Member of Parliament for Stockton South. For services to Parliament and to Healthcare in Stockton-on-Tees.

Professor Michael David WOOD, Historian and Broadcaster. For services to Public History and to Broadcasting.

Frances Mary Alexandra WOOLEY, lately General Counsel, Ofcom. For services to the Public Sector and Communications Regulation.

## M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Caroline ADAMS, Political Officer, Parliamentary Labour Party. For political service.

Professor Adewale Olukayode ADEBAJO, Consultant Rheumatologist, Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Inclusive Patient and to Public Involvement in Research.

Professor Alka Suraiprakash AHUJA, Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Royal College of Psychiatrists (Wales). For services to the NHS during Covid-19.

Kevin AITCHISON. For services to Wheelchair Rugby and to People with Disabilities.

Nwamaka Carol AKIWUMI, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Money4You. For services to Financial Education during Covid-19.

Professor Laurence John ALISON, Director of the National Centre for the Study of Critical Incident Decision Making, University of Liverpool. For services to Critical Incident Handling and to the NHS during Covid-19.

Dr. Nisreen ALWAN, Associate Professor in Public Health, Southampton University. For services to Medicine and Public Health during Covid-19.

Paul AMADI, Chief Support Officer, British Red Cross. For charitable services.

Carla ANDREWS, Founder and Managing Director, Motivated Minds. For services to Wellbeing in Essex.

Shane Peter ANDREWS, Project Operations Interface Specialist, Network Rail. For services to Diversity and to Inclusion.

Norah AL-ANI, Director, Cambridge Rape Crisis Centre. For services to Social Justice and to Gender Equality.

Raymond ANTROBUS, Poet. For services to Literature.

Alan ARMSON. For services to the community in Northamptonshire.

Humza ARSHAD, Comedian and Writer. For services to Education.

Janet Cicely ARTHUR. For services to the community in Smeeton Westerby, Leicestershire.

Keith Henry Francis ASTON. For services to the community in Bristol.

Christine BAGLEY, Co-founder, Urban Outreach. For services to the community in Bolton, Greater Manchester, particularly during Covid-19.

David John BAGLEY, Co-founder, Urban Outreach. For services to the community in Bolton, Greater Manchester, particularly during Covid-19.

Andrew BAKER, Founder, Play2Give. For services to Charity.

Anne Isobel BAKER, Volunteer Fundraiser, NSPCC. For charitable services, particularly during Covid-19.

David Edward BALLARD. For services to Education, to Health and to Social Care.

John BAMFORD, Patient Safety Campaigner. For services to Patient Safety in the NHS.

Peter John BARHAM. For services to Maritime Sector.

Detective Inspector Lee BARNARD, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to Policing and to Victims of Domestic Abuse.

Monica BARNES, Chair, Resident Strategy Group, Optivo. For services to Social Housing.

Douglas Gordon Fleming BARROW, Member, Court of Common Council and lately Chairman, Police Authority Board, City of London. For services to the Maritime Sector and to the City of London.

Hannah BARRY, Founder, Hannah Barry Gallery. For services to Contemporary Art in London.

Gregory John BARTON, Specialist Pharmacist, Critical Care and Burns, St. Helens and Knowsley NHS Teaching Hospitals Trust and Chair, United Kingdom Clinical Pharmacy Association, Critical Care Group. For services to Pharmacy, particularly during Covid-19.

George Arthur Somers HERVEY-BATHURST, Founder, Ben Bathurst Memorial Trust. For voluntary service to Armed Forces Personnel and to their Families.

Kathleen BEAVAN. For services to Agriculture.

Sacha BEDDING, Chief Executive Officer, The Wharton Trust. For services to the community in Hartlepool particularly, during Covid-19.

Jacqueline Mary BELL, Owner and Manager, Jaybees Nursery, Lochmaben. For services to Education and to Charity.

Christine Dominique BERESFORD, Chair of Trustees, Whitchurch Silk Mill Trust and Winchester Military Museum. For services to Cultural Heritage in Hampshire.