Professor Emeritus Ian Gordon RUSSELL, President, The North Atlantic Fiddle Convention and Director, Village Carols. For services to Music and Cultural Tradition.

Jon-Marcus Emil RYDER. For services to Diversity in the Media.

Dr. Helen Louise SANDERSON, Founder and Chief Executive, Wellbeing Teams. For services to Adult Social Care.

Baljeet Kaur SANDHU, Founder, Centre for Knowledge Equity. For services to Equality and to a Civil Society.

Diane Marie SARKAR, Chief Nursing Officer, Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing in the NHS.

Jean SAUNDERS, Senior Nurse, Asylum Seekers and Refugees, Swansea Bay University Health Board. For services to Nursing.

Leslie SAUNDERS, EU Scrutiny Manager, Cabinet Office. For public service.

 $\label{eq:Janet Elizabeth SAWYER, B.E.M., Founder, LittlePod. For services to International Trade, to Sustainability and to Exports.$

James SCANLON, Chair, Leith Links Community Council. For services to the community in Leith, Edinburgh.

Alan Cedric SCOTT, Chair, Lincolnshire Scouts. For services to Scouting and to the community in Stamford, Lincolnshire.

Kenneth SCOTT, Head of Inspectorate, Sports Grounds Safety Authority. For services to Safety at Sporting Events.

Pamela SCOURFIELD, Chair of Governors, Bedwas High School, Caerphilly. For services to Education.

Elva Dean SEALY. For services to the community in the London Borough of Brent.

Jayantilal SHAH, Founder, Positive Message Ltd. For services to promoting Anti-Racism in Southampton and Hampshire.

Qaisra SHAHRAZ, Founder, Curator and Executive Director, Muslim Arts and Culture Festival. For services to Gender Equality and to Cultural Learning.

Kiruba SRI SHANMUGANATHAN, Executive Support, Department for Exiting the European Union. For public service.

Lynne Elizabeth SHEEHY, Corporate Social Responsibility Manager, Legal and General. For services to the community in Cardiff.

Kate Elizabeth SHERMAN, Complex Trauma Physiotherapist, Defence Medical Rehabilitation Centre, Stanford Hall. For services to Military Casualties.

David Gray SIBBALD, Founder, Sibbald Training Ltd. For services to Business and to Charity in West Lothian.

Mawlana Mohammed Tayyab SIDAT, Founder, IMO Charity. For services to Charity.

Julie SIDDIQI, Founder, Sadaqa Day. For services to Promoting Inter-Faith Understanding.

Sylvia Elizabeth SILVER. For services to Older People through the National Activity Providers Association and to the Royal Air Force Air Cadets.

John Stuart SIMPSON, Founder and President, On Course Foundation. For services to Armed Forces Veterans, providing Rehabilitation and Employment through Golf.

Katharine Francis SIMPSON, Vice Chair, Employer Engagement, North of England Reserve Forces and Cadets Association. For services to the Armed Forces.

Gurpreet SINGH, Non-Executive Director and Lately Consultant Urologist, Southport and Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust. For services to Healthcare, to Equality and Fairness.

Angela Mary SINGLETON, Project Co-ordinator, Crewkerne Active Lifestyle Centre. For services to Community Health and Wellbeing.

William SLAVIN, Chair, The Whitehaven Foyer. For services to Homeless People, to Education and to the community in West Cumbria.

Carolyn Joy SMITH, Road Safety and Business Performance Manager, Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council. For services to Road Safety.

Charles William SMITH. For services to Farming and Agriculture.

Dr. Craig Norman SMITH, Technical Expert, Complex Weapons, MBDA UK Ltd. For services to Military Capability.

Margaret Anne SMITH. For services to Lawn Bowlers with Disabilities.

Sandra Cameron SMITH, Foster Carer, Dundee City Council. For services to Children and to the community in Broughty Ferry, Dundee.

Valerie Elizabeth SMITH, Head, Tariff Management and Duty Liability, Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs. For services to Customs Policy and Operational Delivery.

William SMITH, President, East Anglian Sailing Trust. For services to Sailors with Disabilities.

Kobna HOLDBROOK-SMITH, Actor. For services to Drama.

Alan Gordon SNODDY, World Cup Finals Referee and Technical Instructor FIFA and UEFA. For services to Association Football.

Margaret Ann SOUTHALL, Lately Headteacher, Corbett Primary School, Bobbington, Staffordshire. For services to Education.

Belinda Mary SOUTHWELL, J.P., Volunteer, H.M.P. Erlestoke. For services to Offender Rehabilitation and to the community in Wiltshire.

Karen Anna SPENCER. For services to Further Education and to Aviation.

Brian STANISLAS, Product Manager, Civil Service Human Resources, Cabinet Office. For services to Flexible Working and to Equality in the Workplace.

Polly STENHAM, Playwright. For services to Theatre and to Literature.

Helen Elizabeth STEPHENS, Chair, North West Area, Sea Cadets. For services to Young People.

William Richardson STEWART, Senior Health Adviser, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to LGBT Rights and to International Development.

Rae Diane STOLLARD, Member, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council. For services to the community in Bournemouth.

Rabbi Avrohom SUGARMAN, Director, Haskel School, Gateshead. For services to Education and to Children with Special Educational Needs.

Karen Rochelle SUGARMAN, Executive Vice President, Shooting Star Children's Hospices. For services to Life-Limited Young People and their Families.