Dr. Rebecca HOSKINS, Nurse Consultant, University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Emergency Nursing Care.

Martin Brian HOWLETT. For services to Cyber Security Skills and to Young People.

Ching-He HUANG. For services to the Culinary Arts.

Julia Ann HUNT, Lately Director of Nursing, James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing.

Samantha HUNT, Volunteer, Survivors Fund, Holocaust Educational Trust, Remembering Srebrenica. For services to Holocaust and Genocide Education.

Isobel HUNTER, Chief Executive, Libraries Connected. For services to Public Libraries.

Jason ILEY. For services to the Music and to Charity.

Ann INGRAM, Administrator, Ladybird Developmental Playgroup. For services to Children with Disabilities in Moray.

Mohammed IQBAL, Member, Pendle Borough Council and Lancashire County Council. For services to Local Government in East Lancashire.

George IRVINE. For services to Education and to the community in Carrickfergus.

Sarah Lucy JACKSON, Headteacher and Founder, Parayhouse School, Hammersmith. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs.

Haydn Lloyd Richard JAKES, Team Member, WorldSkills UK. For services to the WorldSkills Competition.

Lucy Amanda JEWSON, Founder, Frugi. For services to Ethical Clothing Design.

Lisa Marie JOHNSON. For services to Survivors of Domestic Abuse.

Colin Raymond JONES, National Coach, Welsh Amateur Boxing Association. For services to Boxing in Wales.

Eluned Griffith JONES, Lately Director, Student Employability, University of Birmingham. For services to Career Development in Higher Education.

Dr. Hilary Robert JONES. For services to Broadcasting, to Public Health Information and to Charity.

Huw Glyn JONES. For services to the Economy in Wales.

Jessica Leigh JONES. For services to Women in Engineering in Wales.

Susan Jill JONES, Head of Nursery, Fort Hill Integrated Primary, Lisburn. For services to Pre-School and Primary Integrated Education.

Mordechai KAHAN (Chuni Kahan). For services to Holocaust Education and the community in Barnet.

Allison KEMP, Managing Director, A.I.M Commercial Services Ltd. For services to Transport and to Logistics.

Arinze Mokwe KENE. For services to Drama and to Screenwriting.

Julie Dawn KENT, Founder, The Emily Kent Charitable Trust. For services to Charity.

Farrah KHAN, Head, Service Delivery, Children's Services, Leeds City Council. For services to Children and Families.

Nasir Ahmed KHAN, Co-Founder, Muslims in Rail. For services to Muslim Representation in the Rail Industry.

Rosemary Jane KIMBER. For services to the community in Potton, Bedfordshire.

Lady Zahava KOHN. For services to Holocaust Education.

Parminder Kaur KONDRAL, Co-ordinator, UK Sikh Healthcare Chaplaincy. For services to the Sikh Community.

Martin Paul Arthur LANGSDALE, Chair, Derby Cathedral Quarter Business Improvement District. For services to the Economy in Derby.

Professor Margaret Jayne LAWRENCE, Head, Division of Pharmacy and Optometry, University of Manchester. For services to Pharmaceutical Research.

Lisa Anne LAWSON, Founder and Chief Executive, Dear Green Coffee. For services to Business and to the community in Glasgow.

Yvonne Aba Paintowa LAWSON, Chief Executive Officer, Godwin Lawson Foundation. For services to Tackling Knife and Gang Crime in London.

Stephen David LAYTON, Conductor. For services to Classical Music.

Jeffrey Harvey LEADER, Director, Pikuach. For services to Education.

Rosalind READ-LEAH, Founder, Domestic Abuse Charter, Department for Transport. For services to Civil Servants experiencing Domestic Abuse.

Jane Elizabeth LEECH, Member, Independent Monitoring Boards. For services to Monitoring the Immigration Detention Estate.

Simon John LEFTLEY, Senior Responsible Officer, Essex Transforming Care Partnership. For services to People with Learning Disabilities in Southend and Essex.

Janice LEVER, Creator and Director, Jigsaw PSHE. For services to Education.

Professor David Michael LEWIS, Chair, Riverston School, Royal Borough of Greenwich. For services to Education.

Thomas Nelson William LINDSAY, Senior Coach, Ards Swimming Club. For services to Swimming in Northern Ireland.

Mark Jeremy Carlo LITTLE, Chairman, Police Learning Advisory Council. For services to Policing in Northern Ireland.

Peter Moffit Crawford LITTLE. For services to the community in Enniskillen, County Fermanagh.

Sophie Elizabeth LIVINGSTONE, Chair, Little Village. For services to Charity.

Carole LOVSTROM. For services to Social Mobility in Government.

Helen Patricia LUDDINGTON, Director, West Bridgford Out of School Clubs. For services to Children and Families in Nottingham.

Geraldine LUNDY. For services to Aviation Accessibility.

Donna LYNAS, Director, Wysing Arts Centre. For services to the Arts.

John Charles LYONS, Media Officer, Operation Cabrit. For public service.

Isobel Shand MACDONALD. For services to Charity and to the community in Inverness.

Alastair Hulbert MACHRAY, Editor. For services to Local Media.

Donald Cameron MACLEOD, Chairman, Fundraising Committee, Nordoff Robbins Scotland. For services to Music and to Charity.