Dr. Philip Bryan Robert SMITH, Executive Principal, Outwood Academy Portland. For services to Education.

Tanja Harriet SMITH, Technical Director, Gradon Architecture. For services to Apprenticeships and Technical Education.

Dr. Vaughan Robert SOUTHGATE, D.L. For services to the community in Bedfordshire.

Peter James STEVENSON, Chief Policy Adviser, Compassion in World Farming. For services to Farm Animal Welfare.

Ruth Anne STEVENSON, Faculty Head of Performing Arts, Castlemilk High School. For services to Education in Glasgow.

Mandie STRAVINO. For services to Education.

Andrew Christopher STYLIANOU, Chief Operating Officer, Sky UK and Ireland. For services to Diversity and to the Economy.

Professor Catherine SUDLOW, F.R.S.E., Professor of Neurology and Clinical Epidemiology, University of Edinburgh, Director of BHF Data Science Centre, Health Data Research UK, and Lately Chief Scientist, UK Biobank. For services to Medical Research.

Janet Claire THOMPSON, Headteacher, Dorothy Goodman School, Hinckley. For services to Education.

Sian Elizabeth THORNHILL, Director of Education, Harrow International Schools and Lately Executive Principal, Skinners' Kent Academy Trust. For services to Education.

Dr. Mark Gerald TIMONEY, Lately Chief Pharmaceutical Officer, Department of Health. For services to Pharmacy.

Kate TRENAMAN, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Barbara Kay TUDOR, Victim Liaison Manager, National Probation Service, Her Majesty's Prison. For services to Victims of Crime.

Mohammed Nizam UDDIN, Senior Head, Mosaic, The Prince's Trust. For services to Social Mobility and Community Integration.

Lesley Anne UPTON, Payments Technical Lead, Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs. For public service.

Elizabeth Terese VEGA, Group Chief Executive Officer, Informed Solutions. For services to International Trade and Digital Transformation.

Keith VINNING, Business Developer, Pilot Aware. For services to Aviation Safety.

Professor Jackline WAHBA, Professor of Economics, University of Southampton. For services to Economic Policy.

Sally Anne WAINWRIGHT. For services to Writing and Television.

Paul Frederick BARRY-WALSH. For services to Enterprise and to Charity.

Dawn Jacinta WALTON. For services to Theatre.

Sally Elizabeth WAPLES, Sexual Harassment and Personal Safety Lead, Women's Network, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to Inclusion.

Maria WARDROBE, Lately Director of Communications and External Relations, National Energy Action. For services to Tackling Fuel Poverty.

Rebecca Jane WARREN. For services to Art.

Richard James Alexander WATES. For services to Children and Young People with Disabilities.

Professor Sheryl Dianne WATKINS, Professor of Public Health Nursing, Cardiff University. For services to Nursing Education and Research

Christopher Charles WATTS, Lately Deputy Director, National Security, Department for Transport. For public service.

Dr. Hannah Jill WHITE, Deputy Director, Institute for Government. For services to the Constitution.

Jane WHITE, Adviser, Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee, House of Lords. For services to Parliament.

Michael Ian WHITTINGHAM, Director of High Performance, SportScotland Institute of Sport. For services to Sport.

Dr. Lynne WIGENS, Lately Chief Nurse, East of England Region, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Nursing.

Roger Vincent WIGLESWORTH, D.L. For Voluntary and Charitable services.

Kathryn Charlotte Louise WILLARD, Lately Director, Stobart Group. For services to Transport and to the Economy.

Professor Charlotte WILLIAMS, Professor of Inorganic Chemistry, University of Oxford. For services to Chemistry.

Euryn Ogwen WILLIAMS. For services to Welsh Broadcasting.

Gwyneth WILLIAMS. For services to Radio and Broadcasting.

Olivia Ruth MARKS-WOLDMAN, Chief Executive, Holocaust Memorial Day Trust. For services to Holocaust and Genocide Education and Commemoration.

Professor Lorna Margaret WOODS. For services to Internet Safety Policy.

lan Charles YARNOLD, Head, International Vehicle Standards, Department for Transport. For services to Transport and to Engineering.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Kieron Robert Nnamdi ACHARA, Chair, Glasgow Rocks Community Foundation. For services to Community Sport in Scotland.

Sandra May ADAIR. For services to Volunteer Development, Management and Training in Northern Ireland.

Adebusuyi ADEYEMI, Senior Policy Advisor, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Healthcare Leadership.

Stephen Soterios ALAMBRITIS, Leader, Merton Borough Council. For services to Local Government in South London.

John Cameron ALLEN, Records Sensitivity Reviewer, Northern Ireland Office. For services to Safeguarding.

Bernice Suzanne ALLPORT, Workplace Adjustment Team Leader, Civil Service Employee Policy, Cabinet Office. For services to Gender Equality.

Shanika AMARASEKARA, General Counsel, British Business Bank. For services to Business and the Economy.

June ANGELIDES. For services to Women in Technology.

Robin Leslie APPS. For services to the community in the Borough of Tunbridge Wells, Kent.