Mary Louise CONTINI. For services to the Scottish Food Industry and to Scottish-Italian Relations.

Shirley COOPER. For services to Equality, to Women's Empowerment and Procurement.

Paulette COPE, Project Manager, Phoenix II, Land Equipment, Ministry of Defence. For services to Ministry of Defence.

Deborah Samantha CROPANESE, Delivery Director, National Business Centres, Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunals Service. For public service.

Carol Ann CULLEY, Deputy Chief Executive and City Treasurer, Manchester City Council. For services to Local Government.

Lyn DANCE, Headteacher, The Milestone School and Chief Executive Officer, SAND Academies Trust. For services to Education.

Professor Nicholas DANIEL, Oboist. For services to Music.

John Morgan D'ARCY, National Director, Open University. For services to Education and to the Arts.

Professor Gail DAVEY, Professor of Global Health Epidemiology, Brighton and Sussex Medical School. For services to Tackling Neglected Tropical Diseases.

Professor Jennifer Catriona DAVIDSON. For services to the Care and Protection of Children and Young People in Scotland and Abroad.

Professor Julia Claire DAVIDSON, Director, Online Harms and Cyber Crime Unit, University of East London. For services to Online Safety.

Timothy James DAWSON, Chief Executive Officer, SkyDemon. For services to Aviation Safety.

Ian Edwin DILKS, Chair, NHS Resolution. For services to the NHS.

John Aloysius DOCHERTY, Headteacher, St Ninian's High School, East Renfrewshire. For services to Education.

Melanie DOEL (Melanie Davies). For services to Journalism, to Charity and to the community in Wales.

Thomas Matthew Innes DREW, Head, Data and Innovation, Office for Security and Counter Terrorism, Home Office. For public service.

Rosemary Ann DRINKWATER. For services to Higher Education, to Innovation and to Enterprise in the West Midlands.

Mark William DUDFIELD, Project Lead, Illuminate, Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs. For public service.

Graham John DUXBURY, Chief Executive, Groundwork UK. For services to Communities and the Environment in the UK.

Roland Rennie Alistair EADIE. For services to the community in County Fermanagh.

Carolann EDWARDS. For services to Disadvantaged People in the UK and South Africa.

Mark Timothy Jon ENZER, Chair, Digital Framework Task Group and Chief Technical Officer, Mott MacDonald. For services to the National Infrastructure

Christopher Martin EVANS, Constructive Engineer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Naval Engineering.

David EVANS, Member, Flintshire Council. For public service.

Bernardine Anne Mobolaji EVARISTO, M.B.E., Author. For services to Literature.

Shaun Alan FENTON, Headteacher, Reigate Grammar School, Surrey. For services to Education.

Jacqueline Ruth FINDLAY, Lately Regional Tribunal Judge, Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunals Service. For services to the Administration of Justice.

Hedley John FINN, M.B.E., Founder, Radio Lollipop International. For services to Children in Hospital.

Colin FLACK, Lately Chair, Rail Alliance. For services to the Rail Supply Industry.

Jacqueline FLETCHER, Senior Nurse Advisor, Stop the Pressure Programme, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Wound Care Management.

Richard FORSYTH, Chair, Forsyth's Ltd. For services to the Distillation and Oil and Gas Industries and the community in Speyside, Scottish Highlands.

Marie GENTLES, Lately Headteacher, Hawkswood Primary Pupil Referral Unit, London. For services to Education.

Professor Christianne GLOSSOP, Chief Veterinary Officer for Wales. For services to Animal Health and Welfare.

Professor Stephen John HAAKE, Professor of Sports Engineering, Sheffield Hallam University. For services to Sport.

Gareth Morgan HADLEY, Chair, General Optical Council. For services to the Optical Sector.

Daniel HAHN. For services to Literature.

Max William Von Furer HAIMENDORF, Principal, Ark King Solomon Academy, Westminster. For services to Education.

Pamela Theresa HALL, President, National Conservative Convention. For public and political service.

Charles Graham HAMMOND. For services to the UK Ports Industry and Business in Scotland.

Dominique Marie HARDY, Lately Regional Director, Asia-Pacific, UK Visas and Immigration, Home Office. For public service.

Michael Ross HARRIS, Trustee and Treasurer, Comic Relief. For Voluntary and Charitable services.

Fiona HARRISON, Intelligence Analyst, Risk and Intelligence Services, Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs. For services to Tackling Fraud.

Anthony Peter HATCH. For services to Music and to Charity.

Richard Charles HAWKES, Chief Executive, British Asian Trust. For services to the Charitable Sector.

David George HEELEY. For services to Charitable Fundraising.

Professor Cathy GORMLEY-HEENAN, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Impact), Ulster University. For services to Higher Education.

Dr. Grahaeme HENDERSON. For services to the International Shipping Industry.

Christopher James HINDLEY, Chief Executive, Youth Fed. For services to Young People in North West England.

Caroline HODDINOTT, Lately Executive Headteacher, Haybridge School and Sixth Form, Hagley. For services to Education.