Gabrielle Anne EDWARDS, Deputy Director, Chemicals, Pesticides and Hazardous Waste, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to the Environment.

Professor Barbara Jane ELLIOTT, Professor of Sociology, University of Exeter. For services to the Social Sciences.

Dr. Paul Travers ELLIOTT, Lately Deputy Chief Inspector of Hospitals, Care Quality Commission. For services to Mental Health.

Rebecca Jane ENDEAN, O.B.E., Lately Director of Strategy, UK Research and Innovation. For services to Analysis, Research and Innovation.

Kersten Elizabeth ENGLAND, Chief Executive, Bradford Council. For services to the Economy and to the community in Bradford.

Dr. Ahalia Navina EVANS, Chief Executive Officer, East London NHS Foundation Trust. For services to NHS leadership and the Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic community.

Elizabeth FAGAN, Chair, D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership and Non-Executive Chair, Boots UK. For services to Gender Equality in Business

Dr. Kevin John FEWSTER. For services to Museums and to Maritime History.

Sheila May FLAVELL, Chief Operating Officer, FDM Group. For services to Gender Equality in IT and to Graduate Employment.

James Earl FOBERT. For services to Architecture.

Catherine Mary FOGARTY. For services to Parliament.

Paul FOSTER, Chief Executive Officer, Sellafield Limited. For services to Business.

Peter Geoffrey FREEMAN. For services to Housing and to Communities.

Colin James GRAVES, Chairman, England and Wales Cricket Board. For services to Cricket.

Andrew James GREEN, Lately Chair, Digital Catapult and Chair, Space Sector Council. For services to the Information Technology Sector and to the British Space Industry.

Gillian Margaret HAGUE, Consultant Researcher and Activist. For services to the Prevention of Violence Against Women and Children.

Alastair David HAMILTON, Chief Executive Officer, Invest NI. For services to Economic Development in Northern Ireland.

Katharine HAMMOND, Director, Civil Contingencies Secretariat. For services to Civil Contingency Planning and National Resilience.

Dr. Peter George HANSFORD, FREng. For services to Innovation in Civil Engineering.

Dr. Caroline HARGROVE, FREng, Chief Technology Officer, Babylon Health. For services to Engineering.

Christine HODGSON, Chair, Capgemini UK and Chair, The Careers and Enterprise Company. For services to Education.

Adam Ronald HOGG. For charitable and political services.

Claire Ellen HORTON, Chief Executive, Battersea Dogs and Cats Home. For services to Animal Welfare.

John Campbell HUDSON, Managing Director, Maritime, BAE Systems. For services to the Royal Navy and to Naval Shipbuilding and Design.

Shobana JEYASINGH, M.B.E., Choreographer and Founder, Shobana Jeyasingh Dance Company. For services to Dance.

Professor Peter David JOHN, Vice Chancellor, University of West London. For services to Higher Education.

Glynne JONES, Director, Office of the Secretary of State for Wales. For public service.

Jack Henry JONES, O.B.E., Humanitarian Programmes Manager, Department for International Development. For services to the Public and International Humanitarian Sectors.

Professor Jacqueline Margaret KAY, M.B.E., F.R.S.E., Makar. For services to Literature.

Amanda Melanie KENDALL, Director, Trade Remedies, Access and Controls, Department for International Trade. For services to Economic Growth.

Steven KNIGHT. For services to Drama, to Entertainment and to the community in Birmingham.

Professor Aditi LAHIRI, F.B.A., Professor of Linguistics, University of Oxford. For services to the Study of Linguistics.

Cheryl LAMONT. For services to Criminal Justice.

Richard LAS, Deputy Director, HM Revenue and Customs. For public service.

Helen Kay LEDERER, Deputy Director Corporate Services, Prime Minister's Office. For services to Diversity and to Inclusion in the Civil Service.

Professor Alan Robert LEHMANN, F.R.S., Research Professor of Molecular Genetics, University of Sussex. For services to Medical Science, Patients and Families affected by Xeroderma Pigmentosum and Cockayne Syndrome.

Carol Mary MATTHEWS, Chief Executive, The Riverside Group Limited. For services to Social Housing.

Ross Maxwell McEWAN, Chief Executive Officer, Royal Bank of Scotland Group. For services to the Financial Sector.

Andrew John McKEON, Chair, The Nuffield Trust. For services to Healthcare.

Stephen Leonard MEAR. For services to Dance.

Eoin MORGAN, England One Day International Cricket Captain. For services to Cricket.

Keith Charles William MORGAN, Chief Executive, British Business Bank. For services to Small Business Finance.

Mary Jane Fiona (Polly) NEATE, Chief Executive, Shelter. For services to Homelessness.

Annie Avril NIGHTINGALE, M.B.E. For services to Radio.

Professor John Ernest NOLAN, Lately Chairman, Construction Industry Council and President, Institution of Structural Engineers. For services to Structural Engineering and to the Construction Industry.

Dr. Saker Anwar NUSSEIBEH, Chief Executive Officer, Hermes Investment Management. For services to Responsible Business and to the Financial Sector.

James Richard PARKES, Director, HM Coastguard. For services to Transport.